5
24.0 mm
1/400
1250
  • Comments:

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 5 months ago

Genial David!!!

Elina Popkova (PopkovaElina) 5 months ago

очень интересно)

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 5 months ago

Beautiful as always David!

Joel Perez (joelperez) 5 months ago

uauuuuu

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 5 months ago

Incrível!!!

Marcell Compan (marcellcompan) 5 months ago

Top top!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 5 months ago

una pasada de foto

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 5 months ago

Прекрасные отражения

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 5 months ago

Incrível!

Khanh Nguyen (rynanimation) 5 months ago

amazing wow!

Nhat Hoang (NhatHoang) 5 months ago

Nice!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 5 months ago

Everything was written for this wonderful photo David!!;)

Jorge Pérez (jorgeperezfoto) 5 months ago

Muy buena, enhorabuena!!!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 5 months ago

Que buena David!

Pavel Gomzyakov (Pavelgo) 5 months ago

Wow!

Roman Lyashenko (romanlyashenko80) 5 months ago

Блин...!!! Огооооо!!!

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 5 months ago

Show!!!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 5 months ago

wooooowwww

Kavanna Tan (kavanna) 5 months ago

nice

Dmitriy Margulis (margulis) 5 months ago

yeah man!it's really good

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 5 months ago

Очень необычно! а что это за огоньки?

Andrey Purshak (FotoTime) 5 months ago

Very good!

Nayara Andrade (nayarandrade) 5 months ago

vou vir tietar aqui também rsrsrs

Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 5 months ago

Very nice David!

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 5 months ago

Super !!

Anastasiya Mikhaylina (mikhaylina) 5 months ago

Потрясающе!!! Как же это снято?))

Daniel Dumbrava (dumbrava) 5 months ago

Wowwww! nice! like!

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 5 months ago

Magnifica

Maïté Domec (domec) 5 months ago

Estupenda

Divyam Mehrotra (Divyam) 5 months ago

David, how did you do that?

Danae Soto chang (danaesoch) 5 months ago

Qué preciosa David!

Duduca Victor (victorduduca) 5 months ago

Lovely David

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 5 months ago

Bella.

Ney Nogueira (NeyNogueira) 5 months ago

wollllll Buguei

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 5 months ago

Wow amazing reflection !

Nghia Tran (NghiaTran) 5 months ago

Amazing!!!!!

Amparo Blanquer (Amparoblanquer) 5 months ago

Espectacular!

Nayara Andrade (nayarandrade) 5 months ago

David sendo David