5
24.0 mm
1/400
1250
  • Comments:

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 2 weeks ago

Genial David!!!

Elina Popkova (PopkovaElina) 2 weeks ago

очень интересно)

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 2 weeks ago

Beautiful as always David!

Joel Perez (joelperez) 2 weeks ago

uauuuuu

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 weeks ago

una pasada de foto

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 2 weeks ago

Прекрасные отражения

Khanh Nguyen (rynanimation) 2 weeks ago

amazing wow!

Nhat Hoang (NhatHoang) 2 weeks ago

Nice!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 2 weeks ago

Everything was written for this wonderful photo David!!;)

Jorge Pérez (jorgeperezfoto) 2 weeks ago

Muy buena, enhorabuena!!!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 weeks ago

Que buena David!

Roman Lyashenko (romanlyashenko80) 2 weeks ago

Блин...!!! Огооооо!!!

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 2 weeks ago

Show!!!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 2 weeks ago

wooooowwww

Kavanna Tan (kavanna) 2 weeks ago

nice

Dmitriy Margulis (margulis) 2 weeks ago

yeah man!it's really good

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 2 weeks ago

Очень необычно! а что это за огоньки?

Andrey Purshak (FotoTime) 2 weeks ago

Very good!

Nayara Andrade (nayarandrade) 2 weeks ago

vou vir tietar aqui também rsrsrs

Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 2 weeks ago

Very nice David!

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 2 weeks ago

Super !!

Natasha Maksimishina (maksimishina) 2 weeks ago

шедеврально

Anastasiya Mikhaylina (mikhaylina) 2 weeks ago

Потрясающе!!! Как же это снято?))

Daniel Dumbrava (dumbrava) 2 weeks ago

Wowwww! nice! like!

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 2 weeks ago

Magnifica

Maïté Domec (domec) 2 weeks ago

Estupenda

Divyam Mehrotra (Divyam) 2 weeks ago

David, how did you do that?

Danae Soto chang (danaesoch) 2 weeks ago

Qué preciosa David!

Duduca Victor (victorduduca) 2 weeks ago

Lovely David

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 2 weeks ago

Bella.

Ney Nogueira (NeyNogueira) 2 weeks ago

wollllll Buguei

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 2 weeks ago

Wow amazing reflection !

Nghia Tran (NghiaTran) 1 week ago

Amazing!!!!!

Amparo Blanquer (Amparoblanquer) 1 week ago

Espectacular!

Nayara Andrade (nayarandrade) 1 week ago

David sendo David