f/8.9
11 mm
1/160
3200
  • Comments:

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 10 months ago

Great colors and cool reflection!! Amazingly David!;)

Kseniya Kolomiec (ksenija) 10 months ago

I'm inlive with this shot

Mariya Verbina (vmeri) 10 months ago

Шикарная локация

Kirill Tomchuk (Tokivladi) 10 months ago

Wow!

Ciprian Grigorescu (CiprianGrigores) 10 months ago

very nice David!

Anna Sivukha (annasivukha) 10 months ago

this s masterpiece!

Laurynas Butkevicius (LaBu) 10 months ago

Magic!!!

Marina Kolganova (Kolganoffa) 10 months ago

great work! Love it!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 10 months ago

Bella.

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 10 months ago

Amazing photo ! Well done David...this is one of your best photos :)

Marcelo Almeida (marceloalmeida) 10 months ago

Nice pic! :)

Maïté Domec (domec) 10 months ago

Love it!

Aleksey Katasonov (Katasonov) 10 months ago

wow!! it's aweasome !

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 10 months ago

location location !!!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 10 months ago

Bella!

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 10 months ago

Como siempre “magníficas”

Christian Barrantes (barrantes) 10 months ago

Perfecta!

Aleksandra Lobashova (Lobashovafoto) 10 months ago

волшебно!

Zhan Frey (zhanfrey) 10 months ago

нет смысла что-то говорить, просто круто!

Nagy Dávid (nagydavid) 10 months ago

Perfect!
God Bless You!

Isidro Cabrera (Isidrocabrera) 10 months ago

genial felicidades

Sergey Noskov (Nashday) 10 months ago

безумно круто!!!!

Rashad Nabiev (rashadnabiyev) 10 months ago

amazing

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevafoto) 10 months ago

I like it!!

Axel Ruiz (axelruizbodas) 10 months ago

Eres un mago !!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 10 months ago

Lindíssima

Elena Burkina (ppbura) 9 months ago

Очень красивые цвета.