6.3
10.5 mm
1/160
3200
  • Comments:

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 7 months ago

Great colors and cool reflection!! Amazingly David!;)

Kseniya Kolomiec (ksenija) 7 months ago

I'm inlive with this shot

Mariya Verbina (vmeri) 7 months ago

Шикарная локация

Ciprian Grigorescu (CiprianGrigores) 7 months ago

very nice David!

Anna Sivukha (annasivukha) 7 months ago

this s masterpiece!

Laurynas Butkevicius (LaBu) 7 months ago

Magic!!!

Marina Kolganova (Kolganoffa) 7 months ago

great work! Love it!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 7 months ago

Bella.

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 7 months ago

Amazing photo ! Well done David...this is one of your best photos :)

Marcelo Almeida (marceloalmeida) 7 months ago

Nice pic! :)

Maïté Domec (domec) 7 months ago

Love it!

Aleksey Katasonov (Katasonov) 7 months ago

wow!! it's aweasome !

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 7 months ago

location location !!!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 7 months ago

Bella!

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 7 months ago

Como siempre “magníficas”

Christian Barrantes (barrantes) 7 months ago

Perfecta!

Aleksandra Lobashova (Lobashovafoto) 7 months ago

волшебно!

Zhan Frey (zhanfrey) 7 months ago

нет смысла что-то говорить, просто круто!

Nagy Dávid (nagydavid) 7 months ago

Perfect!
God Bless You!

Isidro Cabrera (Isidrocabrera) 7 months ago

genial felicidades

Sergey Noskov (Nashday) 7 months ago

безумно круто!!!!

Rashad Nabiev (rashadnabiyev) 7 months ago

amazing

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevafoto) 7 months ago

I like it!!

Axel Ruiz (axelruizbodas) 7 months ago

Eres un mago !!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 6 months ago

Lindíssima

Elena Burkina (ppbura) 6 months ago

Очень красивые цвета.