f/4.0
35 mm
1/125
4000
  • Comments:

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 11 months ago

Magnificent color!Very goog!

Vasyl Balan (elvis) 11 months ago

Very good!

Mikhaylo Chubarko (mchubarko) 11 months ago

Красиво!

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 11 months ago

Very nice!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 11 months ago

Nice Bokeh

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 11 months ago

Beautiful photo David!

Zlata Vlasova (ZlataVlasova) 11 months ago

So beautiful!!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 11 months ago

Tremenda David

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 11 months ago

Great pic and very nice story

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 11 months ago

Just Wow!

Augusto Felix (augustofelix) 11 months ago

Tooop

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 11 months ago

crack!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 11 months ago

TOP! Felicidades!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 11 months ago

Beautiful colors !

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 11 months ago

Qué bonita!!!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 11 months ago

Show !