4
35.0 mm
1/125
4000
  • Comments:

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 6 months ago

Magnificent color!Very goog!

Vasyl Balan (elvis) 6 months ago

Very good!

Mikhaylo Chubarko (mchubarko) 6 months ago

Красиво!

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 6 months ago

Very nice!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 6 months ago

Nice Bokeh

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 6 months ago

Beautiful photo David!

Zlata Vlasova (ZlataVlasova) 6 months ago

So beautiful!!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 6 months ago

Tremenda David

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 6 months ago

Great pic and very nice story

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 6 months ago

Just Wow!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 6 months ago

crack!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 6 months ago

TOP! Felicidades!

Mikhail Grebenev (MikeGrebenev) 6 months ago

Отличный кадр!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 6 months ago

Beautiful colors !

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 6 months ago

Qué bonita!!!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 6 months ago

Show !