f/4.0
24 mm
1/160
3200
  • Comments:

Denis Scherbakov (RedDen) 9 months ago

this house is like an organ

Giu Morais (giumorais) 9 months ago

Muito bom !

Ciprian Grigorescu (CiprianGrigores) 9 months ago

very nice David!

Livonio Oliveira da silva (livonio) 9 months ago

Very nice!!

Rosen Genov (studioplovdiv) 9 months ago

BRAVO!

Axel Ruiz (axelruizbodas) 9 months ago

Eres un genio brother

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 9 months ago

Muy buena!

Daniel Dumbrava (dumbrava) 9 months ago

Nice!

Mariya Vishnevskaya (maryvish7711) 9 months ago

Какая невероятная геометрия получилась. Восторг)

Ronny Viana (ronnyviana) 9 months ago

MUITO LINDAAA

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 9 months ago

Show Hofman, essa igreja é muito legal!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 9 months ago

crack amigo!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 9 months ago

Esos colores son tu marca personal!!!!! LOS AMO!!

Stepan Lvov (LvovStepan) 9 months ago

Nice!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 9 months ago

Bella.

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 9 months ago

Muy bonita David!!!

Sergey Noskov (Nashday) 8 months ago

WOW!!!

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 8 months ago

muito boa mano ;)

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 8 months ago

Ficou ótima a leitura das linhas e sombras!