6.3
20.0 mm
1/125
2500
  • Comments:

Andrey Tkachenko (kotovsky) 1 year ago

Не смотря на то что это хорошая фотка сочная, любопытная, но для меня допустим непонятна концепция. Тут то ли ты архитектуру фотографировал, то ли молодоженов.)

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 1 year ago

Такой кадр отлично разнообразит серию с более крупными планами)

Darlinton Ferreira (darlinton) 1 year ago

Nossa, velho... que top! Que cores!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Vlew Mester Darl!!!

Anton Kuznecov (photocafe) 1 year ago

very nice!

Riheldo Couto (riheldo) 1 year ago

congrats!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 1 year ago

Show demais,Parabens pela composiçao

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Vlew manooo!!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Excelente! será foto del día !

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Thanks Agustin.

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 1 year ago

wow! Preciosa! photo of the year!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Muito obrigado Bolaños!!!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Great click David! congratulations!!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Thanks Mercado!!!!

Ricardo Hassell (ricardohassell) 1 year ago

Linda imagem!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Obrigado Ricardo!

Nikita Grazhevskiy (neon) 1 year ago

perfecto!

Darina Sirotinskaya (Darina19) 1 year ago

Прекрасная работа!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Message deleted by its owner

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Congratularions again, you did it! first of many!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Felicidades David!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 1 year ago

enhirabuena David!!!

Vitaliy Tyshkevich (tyshkevich) 1 year ago

Интересная композиция

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 year ago

Una maravilla!!

Augusto Felix (augustofelix) 1 year ago

Top doido