5.6
55.0 mm
1/750
100
  • Comments:

Dmitriy Lebedev (Lebedev) 1 week ago

Good shot!

Roberto Vega (robertovega) 1 week ago

Que buena.

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 1 week ago

Bien captado!

Taras Pukhalskiy (taraspuhalskiy) 1 week ago

incredible!!! Egyptian God Horus))))))

Fabian Martin (fabianmartin) 1 week ago

jjajaa Estupenda!!!!

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 1 week ago

Very nice!!

Igor Cvid (maestro) 1 week ago

Класний момент )

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 week ago

Muy buena.

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 1 week ago

Justo en el momento 👌🏼

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 week ago

Wow very good!

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 1 week ago

Das ist Birdman! :)

Pavel Yavnik (raws) 3 days ago

yaaaas!))))

Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 6 days ago

perfect timing!

David Almajano - kynora (almajano) 6 days ago

super disparo crack!

Olga Tarasenko (tarasen) 5 days ago

Preciosa!

Monika Zaldo (zaldo) 4 days ago

Muy oportuno ese pájaro!

Luis Soto (luisoto) 4 days ago

great!!

Anatoliy Pismenyuk (Oriental) 4 days ago

Cool shot!

Christian Oliveira (christianolivei) 4 days ago

Um dos meus favoritos!!! Trabalho magnífico!!!

Vadim Rybakov (id172763297) 4 days ago

Great photo!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 4 days ago

Buenísima Agustín!!!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 3 days ago

Perfecto Agustin!

Pavel Yavnik (raws) 3 days ago

f genious!)))

Mariya Vishnevskaya (maryvish7711) 3 days ago

какой момент.Класс)

Aleksandr Bochkarev (bochka) 3 days ago

Офигенно!

Albert Buniatyan (Albertphoto) 3 days ago

Amazing shot!

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 2 days ago

Buenísima Agustín!!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 2 days ago

Уникальная фотокартинка! Интересная задумка)) ну очень необычно)))))

Vitalina Robu (vitalinarobu) 2 days ago

как оригинально

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 2 days ago

Amazing ! Well done Augustin :)

Kayrat Shozhebaev (shozhebayev) 2 days ago

нереальная фотография !!!

Aleksandr Biryukov (BirySa) 1 day ago

Он конечно не был орлом, но за пивом летал быстро.!

Yohe Cáceres (yohecaceres) 23 hours ago

¡Qué buena!!!

Eduard Chayka (chayka-top) 21 hours ago

АБАЛДЄННИЙ МОМЕНТ !!!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 11 hours ago

jajajajajaja buenisima!