Wedding photo published by Agustin Regidor on 10 November 2017 on MyWed (№8323340)
5.6
55.0 mm
1/750
100
  • Comments:

Dmitriy Lebedev (Lebedev) 9 months ago

Good shot!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 9 months ago

Bien captado!

Fabian Martin (fabianmartin) 9 months ago

jjajaa Estupenda!!!!

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 9 months ago

Very nice!!

Igor Cvid (maestro) 9 months ago

Класний момент )

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 9 months ago

Muy buena.

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 9 months ago

Justo en el momento 👌🏼

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 9 months ago

Wow very good!

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 9 months ago

Das ist Birdman! :)

Pavel Yavnik (raws) 9 months ago

yaaaas!))))

Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 9 months ago

perfect timing!

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 9 months ago

super disparo crack!

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 9 months ago

great!♥

Isidro Cabrera (Isidrocabrera) 9 months ago

Top 🚩

Monika Zaldo (zaldo) 9 months ago

Muy oportuno ese pájaro!

Luis Soto (luisoto) 9 months ago

great!!

Anatoliy Pismenyuk (Oriental) 9 months ago

Cool shot!

Christian Oliveira (christianolivei) 9 months ago

Um dos meus favoritos!!! Trabalho magnífico!!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 9 months ago

Buenísima Agustín!!!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 9 months ago

Perfecto Agustin!

Pavel Yavnik (raws) 9 months ago

f genious!)))

Mariya Vishnevskaya (maryvish7711) 9 months ago

какой момент.Класс)

Aleksandr Bochkarev (bochka) 9 months ago

Офигенно!

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 9 months ago

Buenísima Agustín!!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 9 months ago

Уникальная фотокартинка! Интересная задумка)) ну очень необычно)))))

Vitalina Robu (vitalinarobu) 9 months ago

как оригинально

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 9 months ago

Amazing ! Well done Augustin :)

Kayrat Shozhebaev (shozhebayev) 9 months ago

нереальная фотография !!!

Aleksandr Biryukov (BirySa) 9 months ago

Он конечно не был орлом, но за пивом летал быстро.!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 9 months ago

Yes. JAJAJA

Yohe Cáceres (yohecaceres) 9 months ago

¡Qué buena!!!

Eduard Chayka (chayka-top) 9 months ago

АБАЛДЄННИЙ МОМЕНТ !!!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 9 months ago

jajajajajaja buenisima!

Estefanía Delgado (estefy2425) 9 months ago

super chida!!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 9 months ago

Felicitaciones Agustín, que fabulosa captura!

Carlos Cid (carloscid) 9 months ago

Obra de arte

Tania Karmakar (opalinafotograf) 9 months ago

wow!!! what a shot

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 6 months ago

great pic!

Petrica Tanase (tanase) 6 months ago

superb!

Tatyana Lunina (TatianaVL) 5 months ago

супер!!!