24-35mm f/2 DG HSM
ц
3.5
24.0 mm
1/200
2000
  • Comments:

Israel Arredondo (arredondo) 6 months ago

YEAH !

Nataliya Dovgenko (Dovgenkophoto) 6 months ago

Красота!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 6 months ago

no te pases con esta foto... neta te amo

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 6 months ago

Bella.

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 6 months ago

Lindissima Romero!!!

Rimma Yamalieva (yamalieva) 6 months ago

WOW!!!!

Aleksandra Boeva (boeva) 6 months ago

Candles make super mysterious atmosphere! And central composition is great here ;) Dear photographeres from Mexico, you are unbelievable!

Jean pierre Michaud (acapierre) 6 months ago

Perfecta Jorge!

Petr Chernigovskiy (PeChe) 6 months ago

это очень красиво!свадьбы была шикарной 100%

Dmitriy Kokh (RUset) 6 months ago

О ХРЕ НЕТЬ!

Artem Oneschak (ArtemOneshchak) 6 months ago

Невероятно красиво!

Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 6 months ago

nice

Giu Morais (giumorais) 6 months ago

Belíssima foto !

Hector Salinas (hectorsalinas) 6 months ago

Perfecta!!!

Aleksey Yaskevich (duetfriday) 6 months ago

Very nice!!! amazing light!

Tiago Sousa (tiagosousa) 6 months ago

Linda!Parabéns

Damian Egidio (DamianEgidio) 6 months ago

Excelente muy bella!!

Artem Tolstykh (KENT) 6 months ago

Perfekt

Anastasiya Kosareva (Asheko) 6 months ago

cool!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 6 months ago

Excelentísima foto !!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 6 months ago

Excelentísima foto !!!

Anton Blokhin (Totono) 6 months ago

Nice!

Alan Robles (alanrobles) 6 months ago

Pasado de lanza!

Yuriy David (davidgeorge) 6 months ago

like a dream :)

Ritci Villiams (Ritzy) 6 months ago

Awesome!!!

Yuliya Chumak (YulyiyaChumak) 6 months ago

класс

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 6 months ago

too awesome!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 5 months ago

que buena foto!!!

Eldar Samedov (samedov) 1 month ago

сказка!