f/3.4
24 mm
1/200
2000
  • Comments:

Nataliya Dovgenko (Dovgenkophoto) 1 year ago

Красота!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 1 year ago

no te pases con esta foto... neta te amo

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Bella.

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Lindissima Romero!!!

Aleksandra Boeva (boeva) 1 year ago

Candles make super mysterious atmosphere! And central composition is great here ;) Dear photographeres from Mexico, you are unbelievable!

Jean pierre Michaud (acapierre) 1 year ago

Perfecta Jorge!

Igor Vasilev (PeChe) 1 year ago

это очень красиво!свадьбы была шикарной 100%

Dmitriy Kokh (RUset) 1 year ago

О ХРЕ НЕТЬ!

Artem Oneschak (ArtemOneshchak) 1 year ago

Невероятно красиво!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 1 year ago

Belíssima foto !

Hector Salinas (hectorsalinas) 1 year ago

Perfecta!!!

Aleksey Yaskevich (duetfriday) 1 year ago

Very nice!!! amazing light!

Tiago Sousa (tiagosousa) 1 year ago

Linda!Parabéns

Damian Egidio (DamianEgidio) 1 year ago

Excelente muy bella!!

Artem Tolstykh (KENT) 1 year ago

Perfekt

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Excelentísima foto !!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Excelentísima foto !!!

Anton Blokhin (Totono) 1 year ago

Nice!

Alan Robles (alanrobles) 1 year ago

Pasado de lanza!

Yuriy David (davidgeorge) 1 year ago

like a dream :)

Ritci Villiams (Ritzy) 1 year ago

Awesome!!!

Yuliya Chumak (YulyiyaChumak) 1 year ago

класс

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 year ago

que buena foto!!!

Eldar Samedov (samedov) 8 months ago

сказка!

Dimitriy Kulyuk (imagestudio) 4 months ago

замечательно !