22
24.0 mm
1/320
400
  • Comments:

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 1 year ago

Цвета и композиция просто круто!!!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 1 year ago

Magic shot

Yuliya Titulenko (Ju11) 1 year ago

Unbelievable!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Buenísima foto David !!!

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 1 year ago

F*** Amazing!!!!

Elena Zhukova (photomemories) 1 year ago

wow! amazing shoot!

Estevam Rocha (EstevamRocha) 1 year ago

Excelente!

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 1 year ago

Me encanta!

Cícero Oliveira (CiceroOliveira) 1 year ago

Foda David.. Parabéns!

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 1 year ago

Unbelievable photo!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Bella.

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 1 year ago

Muito linda!

David Deman (daviddeman) 1 year ago

Wow what a shot David! Muito linda!!!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 1 year ago

Preciosa!

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 1 year ago

Mas o que é isso???? Onde você vai parar menino? =)

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Muy bonita !

Haroldo spínola De oliveira (haroldospinola) 1 year ago

Belíssima fotografia Hofman!!!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 year ago

Es una belleza!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 year ago

amazing !!!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 1 year ago

Simply amazing !

Igor Vasilev (PeChe) 1 year ago

amazing!!

Gustavo Moralli (sucessofotoefilm) 1 year ago

Q foto topppp

Zakhar Goncharov (zahar2000) 1 year ago

Congratulations! I knew that you are a cool photographer!

Gennadiy Nesterenko (Gennadiy) 1 year ago

Шикарно)

Alena Pilackaya (pilatskaya) 1 year ago

Класс!