22
24.0 mm
1/320
400
  • Comments:

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 1 year ago

Цвета и композиция просто круто!!!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 1 year ago

Magic shot

Yuliya Titulenko (Ju11) 1 year ago

Unbelievable!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Buenísima foto David !!!

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 1 year ago

F*** Amazing!!!!

Elena Zhukova (photomemories) 1 year ago

wow! amazing shoot!

Estevam Rocha (EstevamRocha) 1 year ago

Excelente!

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 1 year ago

Me encanta!

Cícero Oliveira (CiceroOliveira) 1 year ago

Foda David.. Parabéns!

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 1 year ago

Unbelievable photo!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Bella.

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 12 months ago

Muito linda!

David Deman (daviddeman) 12 months ago

Wow what a shot David! Muito linda!!!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 12 months ago

Preciosa!

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 12 months ago

Mas o que é isso???? Onde você vai parar menino? =)

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 12 months ago

Muy bonita !

Haroldo spínola De oliveira (haroldospinola) 12 months ago

Belíssima fotografia Hofman!!!!

Jacqueline Spotto (JacquelineSpot) 12 months ago

que linda!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 12 months ago

Es una belleza!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 12 months ago

amazing !!!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 12 months ago

Simply amazing !

Igor Vasilev (PeChe) 12 months ago

amazing!!

Gustavo Moralli (sucessofotoefilm) 12 months ago

Q foto topppp

Zakhar Goncharov (zahar2000) 12 months ago

Congratulations! I knew that you are a cool photographer!

Helbert Perinsky (helbertperinsky) 12 months ago

Amazing!!!!

Gennadiy Nesterenko (Gennadiy) 12 months ago

Шикарно)

Alena Pilackaya (pilatskaya) 12 months ago

Класс!