22
24.0 mm
1/320
400
  • Comments:

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 9 months ago

Цвета и композиция просто круто!!!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 9 months ago

Magic shot

Yuliya Titulenko (Ju11) 9 months ago

Unbelievable!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 9 months ago

Buenísima foto David !!!

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 9 months ago

F*** Amazing!!!!

Elena Zhukova (photomemories) 9 months ago

wow! amazing shoot!

Estevam Rocha (EstevamRocha) 9 months ago

Excelente!

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 9 months ago

Me encanta!

Cícero Oliveira (CiceroOliveira) 9 months ago

Foda David.. Parabéns!

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 9 months ago

Unbelievable photo!

Lidiya Kucher (rebecca88) 9 months ago

wow!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 9 months ago

Bella.

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 9 months ago

Muito linda!

David Deman (daviddeman) 9 months ago

Wow what a shot David! Muito linda!!!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 9 months ago

Preciosa!

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 9 months ago

Mas o que é isso???? Onde você vai parar menino? =)

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 9 months ago

Muy bonita !

Haroldo spínola De oliveira (haroldospinola) 9 months ago

Belíssima fotografia Hofman!!!!

Jacqueline Spotto (JacquelineSpot) 9 months ago

que linda!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 9 months ago

Es una belleza!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 9 months ago

amazing !!!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 9 months ago

Simply amazing !

Petr Chernigovskiy (PeChe) 9 months ago

amazing!!

Gustavo Moralli (sucessofotoefilm) 9 months ago

Q foto topppp

Zakhar Goncharov (zahar2000) 9 months ago

Congratulations! I knew that you are a cool photographer!

Helbert Perinsky (helbertperinsky) 9 months ago

Amazing!!!!

Gennadiy Nesterenko (Gennadiy) 9 months ago

Шикарно)

Alena Pilackaya (pilatskaya) 9 months ago

Класс!