f/7.0
24 mm
1/250
200
  • Comments:

Simone Kellner (kellner) 2 years ago

very good

Marco Marroni (marroni) 2 years ago

NIce one !

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 years ago

Amazing click Agustin!!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 2 years ago

Very nice.

Pavel Medvedev (medvedev-photo) 2 years ago

beautiful reflection

Francesco Mazzeo (mazzeo) 2 years ago

Nice!

Raul Muñoz (extudio83) 2 years ago

muy buenaaa

Juanjo Ruiz (pixel59) 2 years ago

buenisima!!!

David Béjar (bejar) 2 years ago

grande crack

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 2 years ago

Bella!

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 2 years ago

genial

Chiara Ridolfi (ridolfi) 2 years ago

bellissima!

Grzegorz Krupa (KRUPAIzabelaKr) 2 years ago

L I K E !

Yohe Cáceres (yohecaceres) 2 years ago

Genial!!

Alberto Muriel pina (murielopera) 2 years ago

Muy creativa

Kasia Adam Wesoly (wesoly) 2 years ago

Excellent!

Marilena Manna (MarilenaManna) 2 years ago

very nice

Matouš Bárta (barta) 2 years ago

nice

Gonzalo Anon (gonzaloanon) 2 years ago

Muy Linda!

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 2 years ago

Buena Agustín!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

GRACIAS POR VUESTROS COMENTARIOS !!

Marco Maraca (marcomaraca) 2 years ago

bella Agustin

Alberto Ramírez (albertoramrez) 2 years ago

Muy buena Agustín!!!

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 2 years ago

Espectacular Agustin

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 2 years ago

como siempre genial !!

Tiziana Nanni (tizianananni) 2 years ago

Wow!!!!!!!!!

Jose Cruces (JoseCruces) 2 years ago

Me encanta Agustin!!

Albert Balaguer (ALBERTBALAGUER) 2 years ago

Fantástica Agustin !!!

Rafa Martell (fotoalpunto) 2 years ago

Very nice!

Yuliya Ledeneva (Lisa) 2 years ago

nice

Jose ramón López (joseramnlpez) 2 years ago

Muy buena !

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 2 years ago

genial

Yohe Cáceres (yohecaceres) 2 years ago

Preciosa!

Khoa Lu (KhoaLu) 2 years ago

great

Fabian Florez (fabianflorez) 2 years ago

Hermosa

Carlos Rocha (fotografiabogot) 2 years ago

Hermosa composición!