2.5
50.0 mm
1/80
1250
  • Comments:

Hieu Nguyen (oringstudio) 2 years ago

nice!

Alex Huerta (alexhuerta) 2 years ago

beautiful

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

I like it!

Catalin Stefanescu (catalinstefanes) 2 years ago

Beautiful, I love it!

Nat Wongsaroj (natwongsaroj) 2 years ago

lovely!

Nikolay Danyuk (danukart) 2 years ago

Nice!

Julián Ibáñez (ibez) 2 years ago

Muy buena!!!

Adrian Udrea (AdrianUdrea) 2 years ago

Awesome !

Micaela Segato (segato) 2 years ago

Nice

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

MUY BONITA !

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 2 years ago

very nice

Norman Parunov (NormanParunov) 2 years ago

super like

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Very good!!

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 2 years ago

Very Nice

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 2 years ago

Super genial!!!!

Alin Panaite (panaite) 2 years ago

great

Maria Glasmann (glasmann) 2 years ago

Beautiful shot!

Asfoto Mx (asfotomx) 2 years ago

Cool!

Matt Drake (plweddings) 2 years ago

awesome portrait!

Sebastian Srokowski (patiart) 2 years ago

i like it

Roma Savosko (Rom0105) 2 years ago

Круто!

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 2 years ago

very nice!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 1 year ago

nice portrait

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 1 year ago

very good

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 1 year ago

Like it!

Olga Boyko (hochzeitsfoto) 1 year ago

very nice

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 1 year ago

Bellissima.

Janet Marquez (janetmarquez) 1 year ago

amazing composition and moment!!

Kasia Adam Wesoly (wesoly) 1 year ago

Beutiful!!

Marek Zalibera (zalibera) 1 year ago

perfect