• Comments:

Kavanna Tan (kavanna) 2 years ago

nice

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thanks! :)

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 2 years ago

magnifica!!!

Łukasz Hus (lukaszhus) 2 years ago

super!!

Łukasz Hus (lukaszhus) 2 years ago

super!!

Adrian Udrea (AdrianUdrea) 2 years ago

Awesome !

Giuseppe Boccaccini (boccaccini) 2 years ago

molto bella

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thank you all!

Iryna Murin (irynaphotography) 2 years ago

Awesome shot!

Alex Huerta (alexhuerta) 2 years ago

Following right now :)

paulina ulloa (paulinaulloa) 2 years ago

beautiful

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 years ago

I love it!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thanks all :))

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 2 years ago

beautiful !!

Ramco Ror (RamcoROR) 2 years ago

super

Mikhail Klimkovskiy (MIKY) 2 years ago

Great!

Rado Cerula (cerula) 2 years ago

very nice!

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 2 years ago

nice light and composition

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

dziękuje ;)

Justo Navas (justonavas) 2 years ago

awesome!

Catalin Stefanescu (catalinstefanes) 2 years ago

Beautiful, I love it!

Olga Boyko (hochzeitsfoto) 2 years ago

very nice

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thank you :)

Pedro Cabrera (pedrocabrera) 2 years ago

Bien!!!

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 2 years ago

Wow, amazing shot Karolina!

Peppe Lazzano (lazzano) 2 years ago

bella

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thank you all :)

Kamil Nadybał (maleszarestudio) 2 years ago

The BEST !!!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

dziękuje Kochani :)

Pedro Deniz (PedroDeniz) 2 years ago

genial!!!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thanks! :))

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 2 years ago

great!

Alicja Kowalska (alicjakowalska) 2 years ago

ładnie Karola

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 2 years ago

Nice!

Alin Panaite (panaite) 2 years ago

great

Micaela Segato (segato) 2 years ago

Beautiful

Aslı Toy (fotografsandigi) 2 years ago

awesome!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

dziękuje :)

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Great!!

Khoa Lu (KhoaLu) 2 years ago

Nice

Jordi Cassú (cassufotograf) 2 years ago

Good shoot !!!!!!
Love it

Ramco Ror (RamcoROR) 2 years ago

good

Salvatore Cosentino (cosentino) 2 years ago

Fantastica!

Gianluca Aloi (GianlucaAloi) 2 years ago

davvero bella