MyWed Award 2018 Short List Has Been Published

Hi!Here it is, our hottie: mywed.com/awardThanks to you all, these weeks of browsing through your photos and making choices were a true adventure!The Details nomination this year has finally taken the direction we all dreamed of. Siliang Wang with mywed.com/photo/8647784… and Israel Arredondo with mywed.com/photo/8334614… both surprised us with their touching photographs.Some photos, like Chomi Delgado's one: mywed.com/photo/9778974… require an attentive eye, and that makes them exceptional. Can you find an easter egg? 😄Other photos were extremely good but were submitted to the improper nominations. Anyway, our thanks go to Manish Patel for mywed.com/photo/9408588… as an attempt to enter the Complexly Plotted Photo category and Andrey Nastasenko for mywed.com/photo/9729500… and his sarcastic vision of the Connection topic.The Colour's Speech category was full of surprises and discoveries, The Dynamics nomination was modest, while the Connection one was rather tricky.The wedding stories were unparalleled. Better than last year, better than ever. It was a true cutthroat competition.P.S. Each shortlisted photo and wedding story has been awarded an Editors' Choice. The nominees also received an increase in rating.P.P.S. Good luck to everyone who's made it to the final stage of the contest!

Juan luis Jiménez (juanluisjimenez) 2 months ago

¡Las mejores vibras y éxito para todos!

Bruno Bono (bonobruno) 2 months ago

:) muchos exitos

Migle Markuza (markuza) 2 months ago

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 months ago

Woooow muy feliz!!! Felicitaciones.a todos!!

Dory Chamoun (nfocusbydory) 2 months ago

That’s amazing! I’m very honoured to have one of my images make it to the short list. Every photographer’s work here is incredible! Good luck to everyone! Thank you to the MyWed judges!

Alvaro Ching (alvaroching) 2 months ago

Thanks!!!

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 2 months ago

Felicidades a todos!!

Trent Gillespie (tgillespie) 2 months ago

Appreciate it!

Estefanía Delgado (estefy2425) 2 months ago

Super! Felicidades

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 2 months ago

felicidades a todos y suerte !!!!

Rahimed Veloz (Photorayve) 2 months ago

Master!!!! Felicidades!!!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 2 months ago

chingooon ¡ suerte a todos

Israel Arredondo (arredondo) 2 months ago

wow muchísimas gracias !

Lupe Argüello (lupe_arguello) 2 months ago

felicidades!

Israel Arredondo (arredondo) 2 months ago

Felicidades a todos !

Pablo Macaro (macaro) 2 months ago

Que emocion! muchas gracias!

Lupe Argüello (lupe_arguello) 2 months ago

ey! amigo! cuál quedó!? mostrame!

Pablo Macaro (macaro) 2 months ago

Lupe querida! quedo en ''Fiesta Nupcial''
mywed.com/es/photo/9016…vos ligaste alguna?

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 months ago

Wow que ilusión, muchas gracias y suerte a todos!!!

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Marcin Karpowicz (bdfkphotography) 2 months ago

Thank you so much!!! :)

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 months ago

Hola compañeros, ¿alguien sabe si se pueden ver y dónde las fotos preseleccionadas?

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 months ago

Gracias Lupe ;-)

Alex Shat (Cleric) 2 months ago

Yeah!!! Super cool news! Thank you!!!

Hans Eichhorns (eichhorns) 2 months ago

Felicidades a todos!!!

Shane Watts (shanepwatts) 2 months ago

Wow! Thank you for the amazing news

Lupe Argüello (lupe_arguello) 2 months ago

wooohoooo que emoción estar en esa lista! ya rd motivo de celebrar! wiiiii

Omar Zuñiga (Omar-Zeta) 2 months ago

Felicidades a todos!!! Me voy a tomar!!! salud!!!

Rahimed Veloz (Photorayve) 2 months ago

Despertar y ver que una de mis fotos ha sido seleccionada como una de las finalistas Esoooo si que es genial, me siento en la alfombra roja !!!

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 months ago

Enhorabuena!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 2 months ago

Me alegraron el día!! Felicitaciones para todes!!!

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 months ago

Felicidades !

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 months ago

Enhorabuena a todos!!!, es una satisfacción enorme estar seleccionando para esta fase final. Gracias!!

Laurentiu Nica (laurentiunica) 2 months ago

The photos are simply amazing! Thanks MyWed ! You're great ! Congrats to all the Nominies!

Alejandro Rivera (alejandrorivera) 2 months ago

Felicidades una vez mas a todos, en especial a mis colegas Mexas, sobre todo de Jalisco por seguir dando un ejemplo enorme de lo que es estar haciendo bien las cosas!! vengas Mexas!!! @barbaratorres @alejandrogutierrez @jorgeromero @gustavoalvarezliceaga @ildefonsogutierrez @jorgemercado y los que me falten por mencionar!!!

Manu Galvez (manugalvez) 2 months ago

Muchísimas gracias super emocionado

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 months ago

Muchas gracias MyWed! Es una alegría y honor muy grandes compartir una nominación en Lanzamiento del Ramo entre tanto compañero talentoso! Mucha suerte para todos queridos colegas! :)

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 months ago

Enhorabuena Viviana, mucha suerte!

Joaquín Ruiz (JoaquinRuiz) 2 months ago

Muchísimas gracias! Áun no me lo creo! Mucha suerte a todos! Feliz, feliz feliz ; ) ; ) ; )

Bris Lemant (BrisLemant) 2 months ago

Que ilusion!!!! Muchas Gracias ;)

Mile Vidic gutiérrez (milevidicgutier) 2 months ago

Muchas gracias!!!! 2 categorías !! Bien!!! Enhorabuena a todos y suerte!

Paloma Mejia (mejia) 2 months ago

Wow, yo estoy super. Emocionada! Mucha suerte a todos!! Y mil felicitaciones!

Mika Alvarez (mikaalvarez) 2 months ago

Que emoción!!! :))) Mucha suerte para todos!!! 🙌🏼

Alejandro Gutierrez (gutierrez) 2 months ago

VENGA !... SUERTE A TODOS !...

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 2 months ago

Vamos allá! suerte a todos y abrazo enorme!

Bruno Bono (bonobruno) 2 months ago

:) exitos para todos

Fernando Duran (focusmilebodas) 2 months ago

Exitos y muchas felicidades a los nominadooos👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Dmitriy Tkachuk (dmitriytkachuk) 2 months ago

excellent!

Darius Tomasevic (likemoon) 2 months ago

YESSSS!!!

Ian France (ianfrance) 2 months ago

Seriously honoured to have an image make this shortlist... Good luck everyone!

The forum is available to MyWed photographers only.