⚡ MyWed Award 2018 Short List Has Been Published ⚡

Hi!Here it is, our hottie: mywed.com/awardThanks to you all, these weeks of browsing through your photos and making choices were a true adventure!The Details nomination this year has finally taken the direction we all dreamed of. Siliang Wang with mywed.com/photo/8647784… and Israel Arredondo with mywed.com/photo/8334614… both surprised us with their touching photographs.Some photos, like Chomi Delgado's one: mywed.com/photo/9778974… require an attentive eye, and that makes them exceptional. Can you find an easter egg? 😄Other photos were extremely good but were submitted to the improper nominations. Anyway, our thanks go to Manish Patel for mywed.com/photo/9408588… as an attempt to enter the Complexly Plotted Photo category and Andrey Nastasenko for mywed.com/photo/9729500… and his sarcastic vision of the Connection topic.The Colour's Speech category was full of surprises and discoveries, The Dynamics nomination was modest, while the Connection one was rather tricky.The wedding stories were unparalleled. Better than last year, better than ever. It was a true cutthroat competition.P.S. Each shortlisted photo and wedding story has been awarded an Editors' Choice. The nominees also received an increase in rating.P.P.S. Good luck to everyone who's made it to the final stage of the contest!

Juan luis Jiménez (juanluisjimenez) 2 Wochen zuvor

¡Las mejores vibras y éxito para todos!

Bruno Bono (bonobruno) 2 Wochen zuvor

:) muchos exitos

Migle Markuza (markuza) 2 Wochen zuvor

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 Wochen zuvor

Woooow muy feliz!!! Felicitaciones.a todos!!

Dory Chamoun (nfocusbydory) 2 Wochen zuvor

That’s amazing! I’m very honoured to have one of my images make it to the short list. Every photographer’s work here is incredible! Good luck to everyone! Thank you to the MyWed judges!

Alvaro Ching (alvaroching) 2 Wochen zuvor

Thanks!!!

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 2 Wochen zuvor

Felicidades a todos!!

Trent Gillespie (tgillespie) 2 Wochen zuvor

Appreciate it!

Estefanía Delgado (estefy2425) 2 Wochen zuvor

Super! Felicidades

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 2 Wochen zuvor

felicidades a todos y suerte !!!!

Rahimed Veloz (Photorayve) 2 Wochen zuvor

Master!!!! Felicidades!!!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 2 Wochen zuvor

chingooon ¡ suerte a todos

Israel Arredondo (arredondo) 2 Wochen zuvor

wow muchísimas gracias !

Lupe Argüello (lupe_arguello) 2 Wochen zuvor

felicidades!

Israel Arredondo (arredondo) 2 Wochen zuvor

Felicidades a todos !

Pablo Macaro (macaro) 2 Wochen zuvor

Que emocion! muchas gracias!

Lupe Argüello (lupe_arguello) 2 Wochen zuvor

ey! amigo! cuál quedó!? mostrame!

Pablo Macaro (macaro) 2 Wochen zuvor

Lupe querida! quedo en ''Fiesta Nupcial''
mywed.com/es/photo/9016…vos ligaste alguna?

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Wow que ilusión, muchas gracias y suerte a todos!!!

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Marcin Karpowicz (bdfkphotography) 2 Wochen zuvor

Thank you so much!!! :)

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Hola compañeros, ¿alguien sabe si se pueden ver y dónde las fotos preseleccionadas?

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Gracias Lupe ;-)

Alex Shat (Cleric) 2 Wochen zuvor

Yeah!!! Super cool news! Thank you!!!

Hans Eichhorns (eichhorns) 2 Wochen zuvor

Felicidades a todos!!!

Shane Watts (shanepwatts) 2 Wochen zuvor

Wow! Thank you for the amazing news

Lupe Argüello (lupe_arguello) 2 Wochen zuvor

wooohoooo que emoción estar en esa lista! ya rd motivo de celebrar! wiiiii

Omar Zuñiga (Omar-Zeta) 2 Wochen zuvor

Felicidades a todos!!! Me voy a tomar!!! salud!!!

Rahimed Veloz (Photorayve) 2 Wochen zuvor

Despertar y ver que una de mis fotos ha sido seleccionada como una de las finalistas Esoooo si que es genial, me siento en la alfombra roja !!!

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 Wochen zuvor

Enhorabuena!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 2 Wochen zuvor

Me alegraron el día!! Felicitaciones para todes!!!

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 Wochen zuvor

Felicidades !

Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 Wochen zuvor

Enhorabuena a todos!!!, es una satisfacción enorme estar seleccionando para esta fase final. Gracias!!

Laurentiu Nica (laurentiunica) 2 Wochen zuvor

The photos are simply amazing! Thanks MyWed ! You're great ! Congrats to all the Nominies!

Alejandro Rivera (alejandrorivera) 2 Wochen zuvor

Felicidades una vez mas a todos, en especial a mis colegas Mexas, sobre todo de Jalisco por seguir dando un ejemplo enorme de lo que es estar haciendo bien las cosas!! vengas Mexas!!! @barbaratorres @alejandrogutierrez @jorgeromero @gustavoalvarezliceaga @ildefonsogutierrez @jorgemercado y los que me falten por mencionar!!!

Manu Galvez (manugalvez) 2 Wochen zuvor

Muchísimas gracias super emocionado

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 Wochen zuvor

Muchas gracias MyWed! Es una alegría y honor muy grandes compartir una nominación en Lanzamiento del Ramo entre tanto compañero talentoso! Mucha suerte para todos queridos colegas! :)

Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Enhorabuena Viviana, mucha suerte!

Joaquín Ruiz (JoaquinRuiz) 2 Wochen zuvor

Muchísimas gracias! Áun no me lo creo! Mucha suerte a todos! Feliz, feliz feliz ; ) ; ) ; )

Bris Lemant (BrisLemant) 2 Wochen zuvor

Que ilusion!!!! Muchas Gracias ;)

Mile Vidic gutiérrez (milevidicgutier) 2 Wochen zuvor

Muchas gracias!!!! 2 categorías !! Bien!!! Enhorabuena a todos y suerte!

Paloma Mejia (mejia) 2 Wochen zuvor

Wow, yo estoy super. Emocionada! Mucha suerte a todos!! Y mil felicitaciones!

Mika Alvarez (mikaalvarez) 2 Wochen zuvor

Que emoción!!! :))) Mucha suerte para todos!!! 🙌🏼

Alejandro Gutierrez (gutierrez) 2 Wochen zuvor

VENGA !... SUERTE A TODOS !...

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 2 Wochen zuvor

Vamos allá! suerte a todos y abrazo enorme!

Bruno Bono (bonobruno) 2 Wochen zuvor

:) exitos para todos

Fernando Duran (focusmilebodas) 2 Wochen zuvor

Exitos y muchas felicidades a los nominadooos👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Dmitriy Tkachuk (neldream) 1 Woche zuvor

excellent!

Darius Tomasevic (likemoon) 5 Tagen zuvor

YESSSS!!!

Ian France (ianfrance) 22 Stunden zuvor

Seriously honoured to have an image make this shortlist... Good luck everyone!

Das Forum steht ausschließlich MyWed Fotografen zur Verfügung.