Wedding photo published by Vlad Pahontu on 1 July on MyWed (№9223752)
2.8
14.0 mm
1/40
1600
  • Comments:

Marco Cuevas (marcocuevas) 1 month ago

Interesante composicion

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

gracias, Marco!!

Olga Bazaliyskaya (HelgaBaza) 1 month ago

Класс))

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

thank you, Gabriel!!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

thank you, so much, guys!!

Vladut Tiut (tvphoto) 1 month ago

beton!:))

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

Multumesc, Vladut! :D

Viktor Demin (victordyomin) 1 month ago

haha :) nice one

Alniti Cristian (Cristian96) 1 month ago

Message deleted by its owner

Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 1 month ago

Grozav !!! 😍

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

Multumesc, Magdalena

Marius Stoian (stoian) 1 month ago

Tare asta!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

Multumesc, Marius! :D

Irina Pervushina (London2005) 1 month ago

Thats a moment!!!!!!))

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

thank you so much, Irina!

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 1 month ago

what a click, bravisimo!!!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

thank you so much!

Claudiu Stefan (claudiustefan) 1 month ago

asta e bestiala man :D

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

multumesc fain :D

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 1 month ago

Foarte tare momentul...felicitari Vlad !

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

multumesc mult, Ruben! :D

Ekaterina Zamlelaya (KatyZamlelaya) 1 month ago

прекрасно подловлен)))

Sergey Antonov (Nikon71) 1 month ago

Аааа! Хорошо!

Liliia Kozubal (lili1) 1 month ago

Агонь !

Marcin Szwarc (szwarcfotografia) 1 month ago

Mistrzowskie! :D

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

thank you all, so much, guys! it means a lot to me

Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 1 month ago

goood

Roman Bogroveckiy (bogruk) 1 month ago

Awesome!

Drama Queen (dramaqueen) 1 month ago

Amazing! :)

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 1 month ago

Fantástica!! Lindas cores!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 month ago

brutal!

Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 1 month ago

grande foto... bravo

Petr Cherchel (pCherchel) 1 month ago

хаха))) круто!! и смешно!!!))

Sergio Cueto (cueto) 1 month ago

Great!!!!

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 1 month ago

аха класс! это круто!

Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 1 month ago

Estupenda!!!

Sergey Govorov (govorov) 1 month ago

ахренительный снимок! грац!

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 1 month ago

отличный момент

Dmitriy Romanov (Romanov10) 1 month ago

fireman

Robert Dumitru (robert_dumitu) 1 month ago

Bine surprins! :)

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

multumesc, robert :D

Diana Orenshteyn (orenshtein) 1 month ago

Bravo!!!

Victor Chioresco (victorchioresco) 1 month ago

Foarte tare Bravo !!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

multumeeesc

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 1 month ago

great!!!♥

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 1 month ago

thank you all!!!