2.8
14.0 mm
1/40
1600
  • Comments:

Marco Cuevas (marcocuevas) 3 months ago

Interesante composicion

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

gracias, Marco!!

Olga Bazaliyskaya (HelgaBaza) 3 months ago

Класс))

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

thank you, Gabriel!!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

thank you, so much, guys!!

Vladut Tiut (tvphoto) 3 months ago

beton!:))

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

Multumesc, Vladut! :D

Viktor Demin (victordyomin) 3 months ago

haha :) nice one

Alniti Cristian (Cristian96) 3 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 3 months ago

Grozav !!! 😍

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

Multumesc, Magdalena

Marius Stoian (stoian) 3 months ago

Tare asta!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

Multumesc, Marius! :D

Irina Pervushina (London2005) 3 months ago

Thats a moment!!!!!!))

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

thank you so much, Irina!

Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 3 months ago

what a click, bravisimo!!!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

thank you so much!

Claudiu Stefan (claudiustefan) 3 months ago

asta e bestiala man :D

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

multumesc fain :D

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 3 months ago

Foarte tare momentul...felicitari Vlad !

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

multumesc mult, Ruben! :D

Ekaterina Zamlelaya (KatyZamlelaya) 3 months ago

прекрасно подловлен)))

Sergey Antonov (Nikon71) 3 months ago

Аааа! Хорошо!

Liliia Kozubal (lili1) 3 months ago

Агонь !

Marcin Szwarc (szwarcfotografia) 3 months ago

Mistrzowskie! :D

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

thank you all, so much, guys! it means a lot to me

Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 3 months ago

goood

Roman Bogroveckiy (bogruk) 3 months ago

Awesome!

Drama Queen (dramaqueen) 3 months ago

Amazing! :)

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 3 months ago

Fantástica!! Lindas cores!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 3 months ago

brutal!

Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 3 months ago

grande foto... bravo

Petr Cherchel (pCherchel) 3 months ago

хаха))) круто!! и смешно!!!))

Sergio Cueto (cueto) 3 months ago

Great!!!!

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 3 months ago

аха класс! это круто!

Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 3 months ago

Estupenda!!!

Sergey Govorov (govorov) 3 months ago

ахренительный снимок! грац!

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 3 months ago

отличный момент

Dmitriy Romanov (Romanov10) 3 months ago

fireman

Robert Dumitru (robert_dumitu) 3 months ago

Bine surprins! :)

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

multumesc, robert :D

Diana Orenshteyn (orenshtein) 3 months ago

Bravo!!!

Victor Chioresco (victorchioresco) 3 months ago

Foarte tare Bravo !!

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

multumeeesc

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 3 months ago

great!!!♥

Vlad Pahontu (vladPahontu) 3 months ago

thank you all!!!