f/3.5
23 mm
1/1000
250
  • Comments:

Edgardy Reyes (edgardyreyes) 1 year ago

Excelente!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 year ago

Lindísima!

Lev Bocenyuk (levv) 1 year ago

Класс!!! Отличный кадр)

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Muy buena !

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 1 year ago

bravo!

Adrian Zussino (adrianzussino) 1 year ago

Muy linda!!!!

Eric Contreras (solofotos) 1 year ago

Encantadora...

Engelbert Vivas (EngelbertVivas) 1 year ago

bien lograda

Fabian Martin (fabianmartin) 1 year ago

Muy chula!!!!

Carlos Dona (dona) 1 year ago

Bella

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 1 year ago

Es preciosa Gabriel!!!