3.6
23.0 mm
1/1000
250
  • Comments:

Edgardy Reyes (edgardyreyes) 9 months ago

Excelente!

Antonio Socea (antoniosocea) 9 months ago

Great shot!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 9 months ago

Lindísima!

Lev Bocenyuk (levv) 9 months ago

Класс!!! Отличный кадр)

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 9 months ago

me encanta!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 9 months ago

Muy buena !

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 9 months ago

bravo!

Adrian Zussino (adrianzussino) 9 months ago

Muy linda!!!!

Eric Contreras (solofotos) 9 months ago

Encantadora...

Engelbert Vivas (EngelbertVivas) 9 months ago

bien lograda

Fabian Martin (fabianmartin) 9 months ago

Muy chula!!!!

Carlos Dona (dona) 9 months ago

Bella

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 8 months ago

Es preciosa Gabriel!!!