Wedding photo published by Silvina Alfonso on 18 July 2017 on MyWed (№7670692)
2.5
85.0 mm
1/125
1600
  • Comments:

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Buena foto Silvina !!!

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 1 year ago

Preciosa!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 year ago

Muchas gracias!!! :)

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 1 year ago

Buen retrato Silvina!

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 1 year ago

Very good!

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 1 year ago

Bella!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 1 year ago

Nice shot

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Muy bonita!

Aleksey Boyko (Alexxxus) 1 year ago

nice!!