f/4.0
35 mm
1/400
100
  • Comments:

Antoniomaría López (Antoniolopez) 2 years ago

Buena Jorge!

Paloma Lopez (palomalopez91) 2 years ago

está padrísima Jorge!!!

Jean pierre Michaud (acapierre) 2 years ago

Buena Jorge!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 2 years ago

very good

Yuliya Loginova (shinigami) 2 years ago

Nice shot!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 2 years ago

Genial my friend!

Zhan Frey (zhanfrey) 2 years ago

love

Patricia Riba (patriciariba) 2 years ago

Muy linda!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 years ago

Excelente Jorge!

Valeriy Korobchenko (ValeriySolnce) 2 years ago

крутяк крутой)

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Good!

Marcelo Correia (marcelocorreia) 2 years ago

Foto incrível! Sensacional! Parabéns!