6.3
24.0 mm
1/200
6400
  • Comments:

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 1 year ago

Me encanto!

Heverson Henrique (heversonhenrique) 1 year ago

Fotógrafo lindo!

Bernardo Bezerra (bernardosbezerr) 1 year ago

Hauahahahahahahahah

Haroldo spínola De oliveira (haroldospinola) 1 year ago

Incrível! Parabéns!

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 1 year ago

Lindas cores!

Riheldo Couto (riheldo) 1 year ago

Wow. Very good!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 1 year ago

Composiçao Show!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 1 year ago

Muito bom !

Bernardo Bezerra (bernardosbezerr) 1 year ago

Fotógrafo lindo! [2]

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 1 year ago

great guide lines and perspective

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Bella.

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Muy bella!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 1 year ago

Preciosa David!

Aleksandr Talancev (alekt) 1 year ago

круто

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 1 year ago

Wow! Incrível!

Helbert Perinsky (helbertperinsky) 1 year ago

Great. Geometri, colors, lines and a couple!

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 1 year ago

your works are always recognizable :) Bravo, excellent frame

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 1 year ago

EXCELENTE !!

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 1 year ago

Bella!!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Muy buena David !

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 1 year ago

Photo of the day!

Valentina Ermilova (wwerm1510) 1 year ago

Круто

Evgeniy Platonov (evgeniy) 1 year ago

Класс!

Andrey Krulickiy (Snomy) 1 year ago

wow nice

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 1 year ago

wow very good!

Helbert Perinsky (helbertperinsky) 1 year ago

Impressionante!!!