6.3
24.0 mm
1/200
6400
  • Comments:

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 11 months ago

Me encanto!

Heverson Henrique (heversonhenrique) 11 months ago

Fotógrafo lindo!

Bernardo Bezerra (bernardosbezerr) 11 months ago

Hauahahahahahahahah

Haroldo spínola De oliveira (haroldospinola) 11 months ago

Incrível! Parabéns!

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 11 months ago

Lindas cores!

Riheldo Couto (riheldo) 11 months ago

Wow. Very good!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 11 months ago

Composiçao Show!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 11 months ago

Muito bom !

Bernardo Bezerra (bernardosbezerr) 11 months ago

Fotógrafo lindo! [2]

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 11 months ago

great guide lines and perspective

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 11 months ago

Bella.

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 11 months ago

Muy bella!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 11 months ago

Preciosa David!

Aleksandr Talancev (alekt) 11 months ago

круто

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 11 months ago

Wow! Incrível!

Helbert Perinsky (helbertperinsky) 11 months ago

Great. Geometri, colors, lines and a couple!

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 11 months ago

your works are always recognizable :) Bravo, excellent frame

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 11 months ago

EXCELENTE !!

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 11 months ago

Bella!!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 11 months ago

Muy buena David !

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 11 months ago

Photo of the day!

Valentina Ermilova (wwerm1510) 11 months ago

Круто

Evgeniy Platonov (evgeniy) 11 months ago

Класс!

Andrey Krulickiy (Snomy) 11 months ago

wow nice

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 11 months ago

wow very good!

Helbert Perinsky (helbertperinsky) 11 months ago

Impressionante!!!