Wedding photo published by Rita Szerdahelyi on 4 April 2017 on MyWed (№7156816)
  • Comments:

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 1 year ago

Preciosa foto!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Antonio !

Anatoliy Pismenyuk (Oriental) 1 year ago

Nice portrait, cool light!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Anatoliy !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Simone !

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 1 year ago

VERY GOOD

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Paul !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Ricardo !

Marcelo Damiani (marcelodamiani) 1 year ago

Great light

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Marcelo !

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 year ago

maravillosa

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Ernst !

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Nice click Rita !!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Jorge !

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 1 year ago

Look film !!! great

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Enrique !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Rafael !

Marek Zalibera (zalibera) 1 year ago

Love it, good light

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Marek !

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Bella..!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Gabriel !

Andrey Yablokov (ablakof) 1 year ago

Это просто волшебно!!!Супер фотография!!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

большое спасибо Andrey !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Stauros !

Manu Velasco (velasco) 1 year ago

wow!!! Amazing...

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Manu !

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 1 year ago

soo nice!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Sara !

Petro Onysko (PetroOnysko) 1 year ago

love vintage style

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Petro !

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 1 year ago

Великолепно! Beautiful!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Anna !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Prokopis !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Valiko !

Justo Navas (justonavas) 1 year ago

nice pic

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Justo !