• Comments:

Luis Muñoz (LessMore) 9 months ago

Rare landscape! Good!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thanks Luis!

Anton Yulikov (Yulikov) 9 months ago

Superb shot! Three girls in blue dresses remind me of three muses who so joyfully and easily jump on a spacious green lawn. Great photo!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thank you so much Anton! Your comments are always comprehensive and helpful!!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thanks Magdalena!

Ewa Cienkusz (ewacienkusz) 9 months ago

great shot!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thanks Ewa!

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 9 months ago

Love it!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thanks Juanma!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thanks Juan!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thank you!

Irnis Dilmukhametov (irnis) 9 months ago

Exellent!

Sharon Dasht (sharondasht) 9 months ago

Thanks Irnis

Aleksandra Lobashova (Lobashovafoto) 9 months ago

это очень круто!

Yuliya Shpilina (shpilina) 9 months ago

очень круто)

Mario Marinoni (mariomarinoni) 9 months ago

Bellissima Sharona

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 9 months ago

Amazing photo!

Alban Negollari (negollari) 9 months ago

Great job!

Antonio Palermo (AntonioPalermo) 9 months ago

complimenti😉

Petr Blisch (pblishch) 9 months ago

Цікаво знято!

Stefano Cassaro (StefanoCassaro) 9 months ago

Great picture Sharona

Andrea Valsecchi (andrewvalsecchi) 9 months ago

woww very nice shoot

Bogdan Konchak (bogdan2503) 9 months ago

класс !

Fabiano Rodriguez (fabianorodriguez) 9 months ago

Wow, very good, great job!

Kristina Golovach (christie815) 9 months ago

Amazing photo! The weather is perfect for a perfect shot!)

Tetiana Thiel (TanyaIvanova) 9 months ago

Wow ! I like it

Wesley Souza (wesleysouza) 8 months ago

Linda foto