Edit
Delete
f/2.8
85 mm
1/3200
800
  • Comments:

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 1 month ago

Hermosa!

Michel Quijorna (michelquijorna) 1 month ago

Me encanta !

Eduardo Blanco (Eduardoblancofot) 1 month ago

Mola Compañero

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 month ago

Gracias compis!

Chomi Delgado (chomidelgado) 1 month ago

Ese rostro ... ¡¡me encanta!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 month ago

Un cuadro!!

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 1 month ago

pedazo de luz tronco

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 month ago

Gracias a todos!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 month ago

Maravillosa!!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 month ago

gracias!