f/3.5
85 mm
1/320
100
  • Comments:

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 6 months ago

Very nice click, Agnieszka!

Anastasiya Korotya (AKorotya) 6 months ago

wow!!! love this photo)

Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 6 months ago

świetne

Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 6 months ago

dziękuję :)

Nika Sharapova (Trigz) 6 months ago

wow cool

Leonel Longa (leonellonga) 6 months ago

Excelente!

Bartosz Chrzanowski (chrzanowski) 6 months ago

No ładnie ładnie :)

Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 6 months ago

dzięki ;)

Stefano Cassaro (StefanoCassaro) 6 months ago

Wonderful color correction

Éva Galkó (galkoevafoto) 6 months ago

Fantasztikus!

Fabiano Rodriguez (fabianorodriguez) 6 months ago

Wow, what a beautiful picture, I loved the composition, congratulations!

Vinicius Ricardo (viniciush) 6 months ago

composição e textura linda

Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 6 months ago

Gratulacje!

Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 6 months ago

dziekuje <3

Alexander Feyer (feyerphoto) 6 months ago

good job! like it

Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 6 months ago

Perfect ♥

Anatoliy Guzenko (AnatolyGuzenko) 6 months ago

Wow, so cute :)

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 6 months ago

wow!!!

Svetlana Fedorenko (fedorenkosveta) 6 months ago

так круто!

Jean Martínez (jmartz) 2 months ago

genial!