f/1.4
35 mm
1/400
640
  • Comments:

Fabrizio Gresti (fabriziogresti) 7 months ago

hahahahaha bella matte! :)

Frank Ullmer (ullmer) 7 months ago

"They always talk about -when the photo isn´t good the photographer wasn´t close enough-" :))))))))

Federica Mari (FedericaMari) 7 months ago

<3 meravigliosa!

Marcelo Dias (1515) 7 months ago

Que legal!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 7 months ago

Que show !

Lidiane Bernardo (lidianebernardo) 7 months ago

Awesome photo! ♥

Anderson Passini (andersonpassini) 7 months ago

Belo Momento !!!

Petr Cherchil (pCherchel) 7 months ago

amazing shot!!!

Laurentiu Nica (laurentiunica) 7 months ago

ha ha ! so nice !

Diego Velasquez (velasstudio) 7 months ago

jajajajajajaja super

Artem Tolstykh (KENT) 7 months ago

Gut

Alex Philip (PhilipAlex88) 7 months ago

great moment!

Ramco Ror (RamcoROR) 7 months ago

great!

Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 7 months ago

beautiful shots, your and boy

Evgeniy Rene (Ranier) 7 months ago

nice!

Tatyana Zheltikova (TanyaZh) 7 months ago

ha ha ha )))))))