f/11.0
19 mm
1/500
100
  • Comments:

Flavio Roberto (FlavioRoberto) 10 months ago

Esse lugar é meio misterioso... muito legal a foto! Nao entendo a escada...pra onde ela te leva? rsrsr passa um rio ali?

Paulo keijock Muniz (PauloKeijock) 10 months ago

Que show de lugar e foto em Hof!

Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 10 months ago

Que espetacular essa imagem!

Vladimir Voronin (Voronin) 10 months ago

Хорошо! :)

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 10 months ago

Grandeeeee!!!! TOP David

Fabiano Rodriguez (fabianorodriguez) 10 months ago

Very nice, perfect, good job!

Lorenzo Romeo (Lorenzoromeo) 10 months ago

Top ! The next best of the year !!!

Joaquín Ruiz (JoaquinRuiz) 10 months ago

Top, top!

Alberto Abrego (albertoabrego21) 10 months ago

GRANDE MASTER

Nadya Chernykh (nadichernykh) 10 months ago

wow! stairway to heaven)

Mariya Vishnevskaya (maryvish7711) 10 months ago

Красиво.

Aleksandr Fedorov (flex) 10 months ago

Amazing!

Evgeniy Rene (Ranier) 10 months ago

so cool!!!

Petr Cherchil (pCherchel) 10 months ago

лестница в некуда !

Petr Cherchil (pCherchel) 10 months ago

классная локация!

Kurt Vinion (vinion) 10 months ago

DUDE! Killer!

Elena Shvayko (magicphotoby) 10 months ago

amazing photo!

Walter Sandoval (waltersandoval) 10 months ago

Uyuni salt flats- Bolivia is the best place for honeymoon photoshoots. Congrats David

Grigoriy Sobenin (sobeninphoto) 10 months ago

Очень круто👍

Aleksandr Skuridin (alexskuridin) 10 months ago

fantastic!!!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 10 months ago

Fantastica.

Danae Soto chang (danaesoch) 10 months ago

Eres genial amigo !

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 10 months ago

Surreal!

Aleksandr Rostov (AlexRostov) 9 months ago

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++

Fabio Gonzalez (fabiogonzalez) 9 months ago

Fantástico trabalho, parabéns!

Antonio Palermo (AntonioPalermo) 6 months ago

The best !!!