Wedding photo published by Rita Szerdahelyi on 20 October 2016 on MyWed (№3940277)
4
85.0 mm
1/200
125
  • Comments:

Justo Navas (justonavas) 1 year ago

muy bonita Rita

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Justo !

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

MUY BUENA !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Alessandro !

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Great click Rita !!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Agustin !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Jorge !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Dionisis !

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 1 year ago

So nice Rita!!

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 1 year ago

So nice Rita!!

Giuseppe Boccaccini (boccaccini) 1 year ago

molto bella

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

thank you Elías !

Marco Marroni (marroni) 1 year ago

Super shot !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Sara !

Alin Panaite (panaite) 1 year ago

nice

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

thanks Giuseppe !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thank you Maciek !

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 1 year ago

nice!!! great process!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Marco !

Toñi Olalla (toniolalla) 1 year ago

Impresionante!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Helena !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

thank you Prokopis !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Alin !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Toñi !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Ernst !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Christian !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thank you Mariusz !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thank you Ludvik !

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 1 year ago

very nice!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Kiko !

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 1 year ago

NICE !!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Linh !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thanks Sergey !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

Thank you Zielona !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

thx Mihai-Daniel !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 1 year ago

thank you Enrique !