f/4.0
85 mm
1/200
125
  • Comments:

Justo Navas (justonavas) 2 years ago

muy bonita Rita

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Justo !

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

MUY BUENA !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Alessandro !

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 years ago

Great click Rita !!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Agustin !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Jorge !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Dionisis !

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 2 years ago

So nice Rita!!

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 2 years ago

So nice Rita!!

Giuseppe Boccaccini (boccaccini) 2 years ago

molto bella

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

thank you Elías !

Marco Marroni (marroni) 2 years ago

Super shot !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Sara !

Alin Panaite (panaite) 2 years ago

nice

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

thanks Giuseppe !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thank you Maciek !

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 2 years ago

nice!!! great process!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Marco !

Toñi Olalla (toniolalla) 2 years ago

Impresionante!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Helena !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

thank you Prokopis !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Alin !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

thx Jordi !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Toñi !

Christian Apostol (apostol) 2 years ago

Super!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Ernst !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Christian !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thank you Mariusz !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thank you Ludvik !

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 2 years ago

very nice!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Kiko !

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 2 years ago

NICE !!!

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Linh !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thanks Sergey !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

Thank you Zielona !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

thx Mihai-Daniel !

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 2 years ago

thank you Enrique !