• Comments:

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 1 year ago

muy chula Giuseppe

Giu Morais (giumorais) 1 year ago

Linda foto !

Francesco Mazzeo (mazzeo) 1 year ago

Bella!

Marco Marroni (marroni) 1 year ago

Nice !

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 1 year ago

Great!

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 1 year ago

fantástica

Aslı Toy (fotografsandigi) 1 year ago

nice shot!

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 1 year ago

Beautiful shot!

Rado Cerula (cerula) 1 year ago

very nice!

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 1 year ago

Genial

Ritci Villiams (Ritzy) 1 year ago

Awesome!

Angelo Bosco (angelobosco) 1 year ago

molto bella

Marco Maraca (marcomaraca) 1 year ago

Bella Giuseppe

Pedro Deniz (PedroDeniz) 1 year ago

gran plano

Anna Dębowska (debowscyfoto) 1 year ago

very good!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

MUY BONITA !

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 1 year ago

Bellissima Giuseppe.

Julián Ibáñez (ibez) 1 year ago

Hermosa!!!

Ariel Haber (haber) 1 year ago

Nice!

Bea Kiss (beakiss) 1 year ago

Very nice!

Giuseppe Boccaccini (boccaccini) 1 year ago

grazie atutti