7.1
50.0 mm
1/5000
200
  • Comments:

Maria Glasmann (glasmann) 2 years ago

awesome!

Francesco Mazzeo (mazzeo) 2 years ago

Nice!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 2 years ago

magnifica!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 2 years ago

Buenísima!!

Rado Cerula (cerula) 2 years ago

great shot!

Pedro Deniz (PedroDeniz) 2 years ago

Muy bonita

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 2 years ago

Super Juanma!!!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 2 years ago

muy bonita

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

MUY BONITA !

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 2 years ago

muy buena Juanma!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 2 years ago

Muito bom !

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 2 years ago

Linda Foto!!!

Alin Panaite (panaite) 2 years ago

nice

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Sweet!

Toñi Olalla (toniolalla) 2 years ago

Wauuu!!

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 2 years ago

Gracias a todos!

Mao Díaz (maodiazfotograf) 2 years ago

Excelente!!!