Wedding photo published by Karolina Dmitrowska on 6 September 2016 on MyWed (№3834727)
  • Comments:

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 1 year ago

wow!!!

Francesco Egizii (egizii) 1 year ago

Great!

Juanjo Ruiz (pixel59) 1 year ago

brutal!!!

Pedro Deniz (PedroDeniz) 1 year ago

Preciosa

Albert Balaguer (ALBERTBALAGUER) 1 year ago

wow, wow ... i love it !!!

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 1 year ago

wow! Great!!

Matouš Bárta (barta) 1 year ago

nice

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 1 year ago

Thank you all! :)

Alex Huerta (alexhuerta) 1 year ago

Super :D

Alex Huerta (alexhuerta) 1 year ago

Super :D

Karel Královec (kralovecphoto) 1 year ago

Beautiful :)

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 1 year ago

Me encanta!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 1 year ago

Very nice Karolina.

Paolo Sicurella (sicurella) 1 year ago

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 1 year ago

Thank you all :)

Jaime Lara villegas (weddingphotobel) 1 year ago

really impressive shadow!! amazing picture

Javier Hinojosa c (javierhc) 1 year ago

Que excelente foto!

Vladut Tiut (tvphoto) 1 year ago

like it:)

Łukasz Hus (lukaszhus) 1 year ago

fajne!

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 1 year ago

Beautiful shot Karolina!

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 1 year ago

Świetna fota !

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 1 year ago

dziękuje :)

Simone Kellner (kellner) 1 year ago

like it!

Matt Drake (plweddings) 1 year ago

great shot!!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 1 year ago

Muito bom ! Karol

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 year ago

buenisima

Rado Cerula (cerula) 1 year ago

great!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 1 year ago

Great:)

Diego Huertas (cHroma) 1 year ago

genial!

Veronica Onofri (veronicaonofri) 1 year ago

love it! Brava!

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 1 year ago

Espetacular Karolina!!!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 1 year ago

Thank you all! :)

Vali Toma (ValiToma) 1 year ago

Very good !

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 1 year ago

Great!

Antonio Gargano (AntonioGargano) 1 year ago

karolina,i like it

Giuseppe Boccaccini (boccaccini) 1 year ago

molto bella

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 1 year ago

Very nice!!

Anddy Pérez (anddy) 1 year ago

Super!