Wedding photo published by Karolina Dmitrowska on 19 August 2016 on MyWed (№3787001)
  • Comments:

Bernardo Migliaccio Spina (asimmetrici) 2 years ago

grande karolina

Daniele Benso (danielebenso) 2 years ago

Nice work!!

Antonio Gargano (AntonioGargano) 2 years ago

Bellissima foto , eccezionale!

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 2 years ago

beautiful! I like!!!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 2 years ago

muy bonita

Maria Glasmann (glasmann) 2 years ago

amazing!

Łukasz Hus (lukaszhus) 2 years ago

fajny ten efekt :)

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 years ago

Love it!!!

Iryna Murin (irynaphotography) 2 years ago

Beautiful!

Alex Huerta (alexhuerta) 2 years ago

lovely!

Nikolay Danyuk (danukart) 2 years ago

Bella...

Gang Sun (GangSun) 2 years ago

好看!

Pedro Deniz (PedroDeniz) 2 years ago

preciosa!!!

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 2 years ago

Nice!!

Adrian Udrea (AdrianUdrea) 2 years ago

Superb !

Mariya Igisheva (-igi-) 2 years ago

very nice!

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 2 years ago

GREAT SHOOT

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 2 years ago

bella.

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 2 years ago

nice!!!

Toni Reixach (reixach) 2 years ago

Bellísima !!!

Lena Kostenko (kostenkol) 2 years ago

Woow!!!! Beautiful!!!!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 2 years ago

Love it!

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

Thank you all! :)

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 2 years ago

very nice! ☼

Oroitz Garate (garate) 2 years ago

Nice.

Rado Cerula (cerula) 2 years ago

great shoot!

Leonardo Scarriglia (leonardoscarrig) 2 years ago

Bellissima, wow

Matouš Bárta (barta) 2 years ago

nice

Giuseppe Boccaccini (boccaccini) 1 year ago

bel controluce

Anddy Pérez (anddy) 1 year ago

Super!

Carina Rodríguez (altoenfoque) 1 year ago

demasiado bella!!

Adrian Zussino (adrianzussino) 1 year ago

Beautiful!!!