Wedding photo published by Albert Pamies on 2 July 2015 on MyWed (№3004345)
3.5
25.0 mm
1/160
640
  • Comments:

Stefan Czajkowski (stefancz) 3 years ago

wow! amazing!

Marco Goi (goi) 3 years ago

very nice

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thanks!!

Emilio Navas (emilionavas) 3 years ago

Buena!!!

Kepa Fuentes (kepafuentes) 3 years ago

Muy buena

Alejandro Rojas calderon (alejandrofotogr) 3 years ago

Woww fantástica.

Toni Reixach (reixach) 3 years ago

Olé!!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Muchas gracias a todos por comentar.

ZHONG BIN (zhong) 3 years ago

Lovi it : )

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thanks my friend!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thank you Karolina!

Gerardo Ojeda (ojeda) 3 years ago

Maravillosa!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Gracias amigo!

Adam Szczepaniak (joannaplusadam) 3 years ago

Great shot !

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thank you Adam!

Steven Herrschaft (stevenherrschaft) 3 years ago

amazing sky!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thanks Steven!

Frank Ullmer (ullmer) 3 years ago

Wow!

Manuel Joven (joven) 3 years ago

Super bonita

Kamil Nadybał (maleszarestudio) 3 years ago

Wow!!!! Realy Nice shot!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thank you guys!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Muchas gracias a todos!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Gracias Elvis!

Natalia Ngestudio (nataliangestudi) 3 years ago

Impresionante!

Magdalena Korzeń (korze) 3 years ago

love it

Neil Redfern (neilredfern) 3 years ago

Perfect!

Michel Quijorna (michelquijorna) 3 years ago

me dejo los ojos por ti amigo !!! buena buena Sr Pamies

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Jajaja, gracias Michel

Toni Darcy (tonidarcy) 3 years ago

Lovely image! Great reflections!

Toni Darcy (tonidarcy) 3 years ago

Such a great moment!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thanks!

Alvaro Ching (alvaroching) 3 years ago

crazy!

Angel Torres (angeltorres) 3 years ago

Pamies!!!! Crack!!!! :)Abrazos tio!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Hombreee, el sr. Ángel Torres! Que gusto verte por aquí. Gracias amigo!

Sofia Cabrera (sofiacabrera) 3 years ago

hermosa!!

Lucia Pulvirenti (pulvirenti) 3 years ago

colori meravigliosi!

Khoi Le (khoilephotograp) 3 years ago

Unbelievable!

Massimo Santi (massimosanti) 3 years ago

very nice!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thank you very much!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thanks!

Sergio Gardoki (sergiogardoki) 3 years ago

Me encanta!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Gracias Sergio.

Valentin Gamiz (valentin_gamiz) 3 years ago

Buenísima amigo Albert! Enhorabuena!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Muchas gracias Valentín!

Niccolo Sgorbini (niccolosgorbini) 3 years ago

WOW!! nice edition contrast!!

Josef Fedak (joseffedak) 3 years ago

amazing!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 3 years ago

Thank you Josef

Diana Hirsch (hirsch) 3 years ago

DIOOOOSSSSSS !!!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Muchas gracias Diana!