• Comments:

Valeriya Kulikova (Valeriya1986) 1 month ago

огонь!!!

Anna Osen (Autumn) 1 month ago

wow!!

Ludwig Dalen (Abride) 1 month ago

Very nice!

Irina Makarova (shevchenko) 1 month ago

нет слов конечно

Sebastian Srokowski (patiart) 1 month ago

i like it

Petr Koval (PetrKoval) 1 month ago

Good job

Isidro Cabrera (Isidrocabrera) 1 month ago

fantastico colores y gran foto

Maksim Klever (MaksKlever) 1 month ago

Здорово!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 month ago

Linda!

Artem Miloserdov (Miloserdovart) 1 month ago

Круто!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 1 month ago

Bellissima Cristiano.

Galina Mayler (gal2007) 1 month ago

Beautifully!

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 1 month ago

grazie a tutti

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 1 month ago

Molto Bella Cristiano!!!

Mikhail Baloga (xfoto) 1 month ago

блин! притягивает!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 1 month ago

Amazing!

Sergio Zubizarreta (deser) 1 month ago

preciosa

Sofya Sivolap (sivolap) 1 month ago

Супер

Diana Zayceva (zaitseva) 1 month ago

Amazing! I`m in love with this photo

Anna Kinselok (mimina) 1 month ago

стильно...и до безумия легко!!!!

Olga Bazaliyskaya (HelgaBaza) 1 month ago

Сколько страсти!

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 1 month ago

Excelente. El contraste de color, el encuadre y el desenfoque de las nubes, acentúa el dinamismo .

Danilo Cascão (danilocascao) 1 month ago

Excelente, belo contraste.

Evgeniy Rene (Ranier) 1 month ago

WOW!!!

Ekaterina Denisova (EDenisova) 1 month ago

Нереально!!!!!!!!

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 1 month ago

thanks thanks

Nikolay Kharlamov (NikHarlamov) 1 month ago

Amaizing shot!

Anisio Neto (anisioneto) 1 month ago

espetacular !!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 1 month ago

espectáculo

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 1 month ago

encandado

Anna Esik (esikpro) 1 month ago

unreal!!!

Pedro Cabrera (pedrocabrera) 1 month ago

Grande Cristiano

Natalya Muzychuk (NMuzychuk) 1 month ago

прекрасно!

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevaphoto) 1 month ago

COOL!!!

Zlata Vlasova (ZlataVlasova) 1 month ago

In love! ♥

Vitaliy Vitleo (vitleo) 4 weeks ago

WOW, perfect photography!

Juan Tilve (juantilve) 3 weeks ago

Maravillosa!

Dmitriy Zasukha (dz7photo) 1 week ago

ваааааууу