• Comments:

Valeriya Kulikova (Valeriya1986) 10 months ago

огонь!!!

Anna Osen (Autumn) 10 months ago

wow!!

Nataliya Kislickaya-Kochergina (Caramell) 10 months ago

Шикарно!

Irina Makarova (shevchenko) 10 months ago

нет слов конечно

Sebastian Srokowski (patiart) 10 months ago

i like it

Petr Koval (PetrKoval) 10 months ago

Good job

Isidro Cabrera (Isidrocabrera) 10 months ago

fantastico colores y gran foto

Maksim Klever (MaksKlever) 10 months ago

Здорово!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 10 months ago

Linda!

Artem Miloserdov (Miloserdovart) 10 months ago

Круто!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 10 months ago

Bellissima Cristiano.

Galina Mayler (gal2007) 10 months ago

Beautifully!

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 10 months ago

grazie a tutti

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 10 months ago

Molto Bella Cristiano!!!

Michael Baloga (xfoto) 10 months ago

блин! притягивает!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 10 months ago

Amazing!

Sergio Zubizarreta (deser) 10 months ago

preciosa

Sofya Sivolap (sivolap) 10 months ago

Супер

Dіana Zayceva (zaitseva) 10 months ago

Amazing! I`m in love with this photo

Ooooooo Ooooooooo (mimina) 10 months ago

стильно...и до безумия легко!!!!

Olga Bazaliyskaya (HelgaBaza) 10 months ago

Сколько страсти!

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 10 months ago

Excelente. El contraste de color, el encuadre y el desenfoque de las nubes, acentúa el dinamismo .

Danilo Cascão (danilocascao) 10 months ago

Excelente, belo contraste.

Evgeniy Rene (Ranier) 10 months ago

WOW!!!

Nikita Kovalenko (photokovalenko) 10 months ago

Very Nice!

Ekaterina Denisova (EDenisova) 10 months ago

Нереально!!!!!!!!

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 10 months ago

thanks thanks

Nikolay Kharlamov (NikHarlamov) 10 months ago

Amaizing shot!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 10 months ago

Grande !!

Fabio De Gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 10 months ago

Spettacolo

Anisio Neto (anisioneto) 10 months ago

espetacular !!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 10 months ago

espectáculo

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 10 months ago

encandado

Anna Esik (esikpro) 10 months ago

unreal!!!

Pedro Cabrera (pedrocabrera) 10 months ago

Grande Cristiano

Natalya Muzychuk (NMuzychuk) 10 months ago

прекрасно!

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevafoto) 10 months ago

COOL!!!

Zlata Vlasova (ZlataVlasova) 10 months ago

In love! ♥

Vitaliy Vitleo (vitleo) 9 months ago

WOW, perfect photography!

Juan Tilve (juantilve) 9 months ago

Maravillosa!

Natalya Nikolaychik (nikolaichikphoto) 9 months ago

Bellissima!!!

Dmitriy Zasukha (dz7photo) 9 months ago

ваааааууу

Cezar Zanfirescu (cezarzanf) 8 months ago

Stunning photo!

Žaneta Malá (zanetamala) 8 months ago

Perfect

Yuliya Kolesnikova (kolesnikova) 8 months ago

Супер!