• Comments:

Valeriya Kulikova (Valeriya1986) 3 months ago

огонь!!!

Anna Osen (Autumn) 3 months ago

wow!!

Ludwig Dalen (Abride) 3 months ago

Very nice!

Nataliya Kislickaya-Kochergina (Caramell) 3 months ago

Шикарно!

Irina Makarova (shevchenko) 3 months ago

нет слов конечно

Sebastian Srokowski (patiart) 3 months ago

i like it

Petr Koval (PetrKoval) 3 months ago

Good job

Isidro Cabrera (Isidrocabrera) 3 months ago

fantastico colores y gran foto

Maksim Klever (MaksKlever) 3 months ago

Здорово!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 3 months ago

Linda!

Artem Miloserdov (Miloserdovart) 3 months ago

Круто!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 3 months ago

Bellissima Cristiano.

Galina Mayler (gal2007) 3 months ago

Beautifully!

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 3 months ago

grazie a tutti

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 3 months ago

Molto Bella Cristiano!!!

Mikhail Baloga (xfoto) 3 months ago

блин! притягивает!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 3 months ago

Amazing!

Sergio Zubizarreta (deser) 3 months ago

preciosa

Sofya Sivolap (sivolap) 3 months ago

Супер

Diana Zayceva (zaitseva) 3 months ago

Amazing! I`m in love with this photo

Anna Kinselok (mimina) 3 months ago

стильно...и до безумия легко!!!!

Olga Bazaliyskaya (HelgaBaza) 3 months ago

Сколько страсти!

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 3 months ago

Excelente. El contraste de color, el encuadre y el desenfoque de las nubes, acentúa el dinamismo .

Danilo Cascão (danilocascao) 3 months ago

Excelente, belo contraste.

Evgeniy Rene (Ranier) 3 months ago

WOW!!!

Nikita Kovalenko (photokovalenko) 3 months ago

Very Nice!

Ekaterina Denisova (EDenisova) 3 months ago

Нереально!!!!!!!!

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 3 months ago

thanks thanks

Nikolay Kharlamov (NikHarlamov) 3 months ago

Amaizing shot!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 3 months ago

Grande !!

Anisio Neto (anisioneto) 3 months ago

espetacular !!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 3 months ago

espectáculo

Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 3 months ago

encandado

Anna Esik (esikpro) 3 months ago

unreal!!!

Pedro Cabrera (pedrocabrera) 3 months ago

Grande Cristiano

Natalya Muzychuk (NMuzychuk) 3 months ago

прекрасно!

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevaphoto) 3 months ago

COOL!!!

Zlata Vlasova (ZlataVlasova) 3 months ago

In love! ♥

Vitaliy Vitleo (vitleo) 2 months ago

WOW, perfect photography!

Juan Tilve (juantilve) 2 months ago

Maravillosa!

Natalya Nikolaychik (nikolaichikphoto) 2 months ago

Bellissima!!!

Dmitriy Zasukha (dz7photo) 2 months ago

ваааааууу

Cezar Zanfirescu (cezarzanf) 1 month ago

Stunning photo!

Žaneta Malá (zanetamala) 1 month ago

Perfect

Yuliya Kolesnikova (kolesnikova) 1 month ago

Супер!