• Comments:

Tatyana Kuznecova (Tianka) 1 month ago

super!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Thanks!!

Viktor Savelev (Savelyevart) 1 month ago

Очень!

Viktor Oleynikov (vincent5) 1 month ago

и тут даже море разошлось! Здорово!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 1 month ago

Muy buena!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Muchas gracias me alegra que te guste!

Carlos Peinado (peinado) 1 month ago

Brutal

Alexis Escamez (escamez) 1 month ago

Genial !!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Gracias Alexis!!!

Gustavo Elias (gustavoelias) 1 month ago

Excelente foto pana !!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Gracias Kike!!

Héctor Mijares (hectormijares) 1 month ago

Genial foto mi pana Paolo! Bravo!

Diego Velasquez (diegoodphotos) 1 month ago

ESPECTACULAR

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 month ago

Excelente !!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Muchas gracias!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Thanks!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 month ago

Buenisima.!!!!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Gracias 8a!! :)

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 1 month ago

Super like bro, duraaa mostro!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Gracias MAM!!

Carlos Dona (dona) 1 month ago

Excelente Paolo!

Rafa Martell (fotoalpunto) 1 month ago

grande!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Muchas gracias Rafa!

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 1 month ago

Amazing shot !

Olaf Morros (Olafmorros) 1 month ago

Excelente , buenisima !!!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 month ago

Genial..!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Gracias Gabo!

Carina Rodríguez (altoenfoque) 1 month ago

Preciosa!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Muchas Gracias!!

Natalya Muzychuk (NMuzychuk) 1 month ago

потрясающе!!!!

Anton Blohin (Totono) 1 month ago

WOW!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Thanks!!

Jose Cruces (JoseCruces) 1 month ago

WOW, Great !!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Thanks!

Marta Poczykowska (poczykowska) 1 month ago

I love it!

Darya Zarayskaya (dashzar) 1 month ago

ПРЕКРАСНО!

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 1 month ago

Espectacular Paolo!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Muchas Gracias Pablo!!

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 1 month ago

great idea!♥

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 1 month ago

Thanks!

Oleg Breslavcev (xstream) 1 month ago

amazing

Magdalena Korzeń (korze) 1 month ago

love it!

Julio Gutierrez (JulioG) 1 month ago

Bellisima Paolo!

Mihail Deev (MikeD) 1 month ago

Очень круто!

Victor Dyomin (victordyomin) 1 month ago

wow! amazing!

Dimitriy Kulyuk (imagestudio) 1 month ago

интересно!

Alina Bosh (origami) 1 month ago

super place !

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 1 month ago

Editor choice!, Mywed wake up !

Quan Dang (kimquandang) 1 month ago

Woww

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 1 month ago

Such amazing shot!

Mario Rota (mariorotacp) 1 month ago

Fantastica foto e questa non ha preso neppure EC?

Andrea Mortini (mortini) 1 month ago

Me encanta !

David One (davidone) 1 month ago

Excellent !

Dima Karpenko (DimaKarpenko) 1 month ago

Это кайф!

Darya Zvyaginceva (NuDa) 1 month ago

Дорога в рай

Yuriy Chuprankov (chuprankov) 1 month ago

просто космос! соединение двух стихий!

Alina Churbanova (AlinaCh) 1 month ago

This is very very very cool!!! Shadow... Great!