• Comments:

Tatyana Kuznecova (Tianka) 2 months ago

super!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Thanks!!

Viktor Savelev (Savelyevart) 2 months ago

Очень!

Viktor Oleynikov (vincent5) 2 months ago

и тут даже море разошлось! Здорово!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 2 months ago

Muy buena!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Muchas gracias me alegra que te guste!

Carlos Peinado (peinado) 2 months ago

Brutal

Alexis Escamez (escamez) 2 months ago

Genial !!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Gracias Alexis!!!

Gustavo Elias (gustavoelias) 2 months ago

Excelente foto pana !!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Gracias Kike!!

Héctor Mijares (hectormijares) 2 months ago

Genial foto mi pana Paolo! Bravo!

Diego Velasquez (diegoodphotos) 2 months ago

ESPECTACULAR

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 months ago

Excelente !!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Muchas gracias!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Thanks!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 2 months ago

Buenisima.!!!!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Gracias 8a!! :)

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 2 months ago

Super like bro, duraaa mostro!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Gracias MAM!!

Carlos Dona (dona) 2 months ago

Excelente Paolo!

Rafa Martell (fotoalpunto) 2 months ago

grande!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Muchas gracias Rafa!

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 2 months ago

Amazing shot !

Olaf Morros (Olafmorros) 2 months ago

Excelente , buenisima !!!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 2 months ago

Genial..!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Gracias Gabo!

Carina Rodríguez (altoenfoque) 2 months ago

Preciosa!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Muchas Gracias!!

Natalya Muzychuk (NMuzychuk) 2 months ago

потрясающе!!!!

Anton Blokhin (Totono) 2 months ago

WOW!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Thanks!!

Jose Cruces (JoseCruces) 2 months ago

WOW, Great !!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Thanks!

Marta Poczykowska (poczykowska) 2 months ago

I love it!

Darya Zarayskaya (dashzar) 2 months ago

ПРЕКРАСНО!

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 2 months ago

Espectacular Paolo!!!

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Muchas Gracias Pablo!!

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 2 months ago

great idea!♥

Paolo Di Pietro (dipietro) 2 months ago

Thanks!

Oleg Breslavcev (xstream) 2 months ago

amazing

Magdalena Korzeń (korze) 2 months ago

love it!

Julio Gutierrez (JulioG) 2 months ago

Bellisima Paolo!

Mikhail Deev (MikeD) 2 months ago

Очень круто!

Victor Dyomin (victordyomin) 2 months ago

wow! amazing!

Dimitriy Kulyuk (imagestudio) 2 months ago

интересно!

Alina Bosh (origami) 2 months ago

super place !

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 2 months ago

Editor choice!, Mywed wake up !

Quan Dang (kimquandang) 2 months ago

Woww

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 2 months ago

Such amazing shot!

Mario Rota (mariorotacp) 2 months ago

Fantastica foto e questa non ha preso neppure EC?

Andrea Mortini (mortini) 2 months ago

Me encanta !

David One (davidone) 2 months ago

Excellent !

Dima Karpenko (DimaKarpenko) 2 months ago

Это кайф!

Darya Zvyaginceva (NuDa) 2 months ago

Дорога в рай

Yuriy Chuprankov (chuprankov) 2 months ago

просто космос! соединение двух стихий!

Alina Churbanova (AlinaCh) 2 months ago

This is very very very cool!!! Shadow... Great!