f/4.0
25 mm
1/160
4000
  • Comments:

Laurynas Butkevičius (laurynasb) 1 week ago

Che che! Super!

Petr Cherchel (pCherchel) 1 week ago

amazing shot!!

Flavio Roberto (FlavioRoberto) 1 week ago

Aquele momento que dói até o nosso coração! Linda foto Hofman!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 1 week ago

Excelente David!

Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 1 week ago

Fantástico mano! Que momento incrível!!

Maksim Shatrov (Dubai) 1 week ago

Nice

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 week ago

Maravilloso momento!!!!

Leonel Longa (leonellonga) 1 week ago

Excelente! buen momento!

Natalya Ivanova (nataivanova) 1 week ago

😍😍😍Прелесть малыши))

Nazar Voyushin (NazarVoyushin) 1 week ago

Ye! I love it!

Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 1 week ago

it will be pic of the day

Vladimir Fotokva (photokva) 1 week ago

Ахаха)) Крутяк)))))

Jeferson Perrot (jefersonperrot) 1 week ago

Baita foto!

Lidiane Bernardo (lidianebernardo) 1 week ago

Que lindinhos ♥

Akim Sviridov (akimsviridov) 1 week ago

Great moment!!! Top

Lorenzo Romeo (Lorenzoromeo) 1 week ago

Maestro !

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 1 week ago

This is a nice moment :)

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevafoto) 1 week ago

Супер!

Dmitriy Romanov (Romanov10) 1 week ago

Great emotion pic!

Ekaterina Zamlelaya (KatyZamlelaya) 1 week ago

очень классное эмоциональное фото!

Pavel Baymakov (Baymakov) 1 week ago

Genial foto!!!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 1 week ago

hahahahahaha love !!!

Nelutu Rosu (neluturosu) 1 week ago

super! :)

Vladimir Voronin (Voronin) 6 days ago

Мило! :)