'Tooooopic' Photography Contest | MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY

Hi,
As the winner of the previous challenge of ‘Topic’, I will judge the next round of 'Topic' which is MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY
Choose and submit one image that best suits the theme of ‘MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY’, here are the criteria:
– Only NON-WEDDING images permitted.
– Only photos taken with smartphones are accepted.
– Please submit only ONE photo.
– I'll decide who the winner of this challenge is on the 30th of April.The Prize:
One Year Pro subscription from MyWed.
Good luck and get Creative!

Rohan Mishra (rohanmishra) 1 Woche zuvor

Baby's day out! – Shot on Samsung S9

  • Foto 1
Migle Markuza (markuza) 1 Woche zuvor

Google pixel 2

  • Foto 2
Pavel Krichko (pkritchko) 1 Woche zuvor

my old iPhone 5s

  • Foto 3
Margareta Seewald (margaretaseewald) 1 Woche zuvor

My perfect world

  • Foto 4
Volodymyr Ivash (skilloVE) 1 Woche zuvor

Iphone 7+

  • Foto 5
Sofia Camplioni (sofiacamplioni) 1 Woche zuvor

Lenovo K5...

  • Foto 6
Polina Gotovaya (polinagotovaya) 1 Woche zuvor

iphone 8

  • Foto 7
Olya Khmil (khmilolya) 1 Woche zuvor

iphone 8+

  • Foto 9
Paola Simonelli (simonelli) 1 Woche zuvor

I can't remember the cell phone anymore, it's a little old picture!

  • Foto 10
Andrey Bondarets (Andrey11) 1 Woche zuvor

iphone7

  • Foto 11
Sasha Titov (sashatit0v) 1 Woche zuvor

iphone 6

  • Foto 12
Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 1 Woche zuvor

Coastline Portrait by Orlando Suarez

  • Foto 13
Dinu Bargan (dinubargan) 1 Woche zuvor

Iphone 5

  • Foto 14
Saulius Aliukonis (onedream) 1 Woche zuvor

LG G6

  • Foto 15
Aleksandr Khalabuzar (A-Kh) 1 Woche zuvor

life style
(iphone se)

  • Foto 16
Elena Sviridova (ElenaSviridova) 1 Woche zuvor

iPhone 6

  • Foto 17
Maya Klyam (MayaKlyam) 1 Woche zuvor

iPhone XR

  • Foto 18
Volodimir Lesik (Tsembel) 1 Woche zuvor

Ок

  • Foto 19
Petia Emilova (smailka) 1 Woche zuvor

Huawei P20

  • Foto 20
Shahar Vin (shaharvinitsky) 1 Woche zuvor

Galaxy S7

  • Foto 21
Igor Cvid (maestro) 1 Woche zuvor

Xiaomi

  • Foto 23
Dmitriy Tkachuk (dmitriytkachuk) 1 Woche zuvor

nice one

Dmytro Sobokar (sobokar) 1 Woche zuvor

iphone 7

  • Foto 24
Salvador Del Jesus (deljesus) 1 Woche zuvor

galaxi s6

  • Foto 26
Dmitriy Tkachuk (dmitriytkachuk) 1 Woche zuvor

Meditacion on cola
Iphone 6

  • Foto 27
Eric Contreras (solofotos) 1 Woche zuvor

Chichiriviche de la Costa – Venezuela

  • Foto 28
Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 1 Woche zuvor

The excitement of the first look at NYC when you arrive from the airport in underground
Iphone 7 | NYC | 2017

  • Foto 29
Estelle Carlier (Estellephoto59) 1 Woche zuvor

Treck dans la Citee perdue en Colombie ou j'ai croisé la communauté indigène.
Photo prise avec huaewai p20

  • Foto 30
Zoltán Füzesi (moksaphoto) 1 Woche zuvor

The Snake...

  • Foto 31
Lubow Polyanska (LuPol) 1 Woche zuvor

:)

  • Foto 32
Roberto Lainez (RobertoLainez) 1 Woche zuvor

My twins on the beach. Taked with Iphone SE

  • Foto 33
Mario Gi (mariogi) 1 Woche zuvor

Photo taken in 2010 with my old Nokia N73

  • Foto 34
Santiago Ospina (Santiagoospina) 1 Woche zuvor

Comunas de Medeliin Colombia.
En un tiempo uno de los barrios más peligrosos del mundo, ahora es un lugar turístico.

  • Foto 35
Maurizio Sfredda (maurifotostudio) 1 Woche zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Tomasz Bakiera (tomaszbakiera) 6 Tagen zuvor

a walk with my 2,5 years old son :)

  • Foto 37
Francesco Smarrazzo (Smarrazzo) 6 Tagen zuvor

Iphone 7

  • Foto 38
Katarzyna Jabłońska (jabuszko) 6 Tagen zuvor

Iphone 6s, Kawah Ijen

  • Foto 39
Zaenal Arifin (zaenalarifin) 6 Tagen zuvor

Oppo

  • Foto 40
Francesco Gravina (fotogravina) 6 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Francesco Gravina (fotogravina) 6 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Francesco Gravina (fotogravina) 6 Tagen zuvor

iPhone X

  • Foto 54
Giuseppe Petix (petix) 6 Tagen zuvor

Iphone 7 plus

  • Foto 55
Jader Morais (jadermorais) 6 Tagen zuvor

Take Samsung J7

  • Foto 56
Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 6 Tagen zuvor

Iphone 7 plus

  • Foto 57
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 6 Tagen zuvor

Cuba iphone

  • Foto 58
  • Foto 59
Rogério Suriani (RogerioSuriani) 6 Tagen zuvor

Samsung Duo

  • Foto 63
Sergiu Cotruta (SerKo) 6 Tagen zuvor

Huawei Mate 20 Lite

  • Foto 64
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 6 Tagen zuvor

Samsung A3

  • Foto 65
Marian mihai Matei (marianmihai) 6 Tagen zuvor

Pefect light

  • Foto 66
Petrică Sima (SimaPetrica) 6 Tagen zuvor

Huawei p10 lite

  • Foto 67
Duc Nguyen (ducnguyenphotos) 6 Tagen zuvor

Iphone 6s
Farmer
Viet Nam

  • Foto 68
Ratchakorn Homhoun (Roonphuket) 6 Tagen zuvor

Phangnga ,Thailand Iphone 7

  • Foto 69
Memduh Çetinkaya (memduhcetinkay) 6 Tagen zuvor

iphone 7

  • Foto 70
Bao Duong (thienbao1703) 6 Tagen zuvor

VietNam with ip7+ !!!

  • Foto 71
Adrian Bîrgăuan (BirgauanFotoFilm) 5 Tagen zuvor

samsung note 8

  • Foto 72
Emre Nesli (emrenesli) 5 Tagen zuvor

Huawei p20 pro

  • Foto 73
Medhanie Zeleke (medhaniezeleke) 5 Tagen zuvor

iPhone X. a frame and a frame in a frame.

  • Foto 74
Graziano Notarangelo (LifeinFrames) 5 Tagen zuvor

Samsung S7 Edge. Monopoli

  • Foto 75
Slađana Danna (dannasladjana) 5 Tagen zuvor

Huawei P20

  • Foto 76
Mariusz Duda (mariuszduda) 5 Tagen zuvor

iphone 7, Tatra Mountains

  • Foto 77
Laurentiu Nica (laurentiunica) 5 Tagen zuvor

Iphone 7plus

  • Foto 78
Fabrizio García (Fabriziofotos) 5 Tagen zuvor

San Cristóbal de Las casas. HUAWEI MATE 10

  • Foto 79
Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 5 Tagen zuvor

iPhone 8+ castello Mercogliano

  • Foto 80
Olga Emrullakh (Antalya) 5 Tagen zuvor

Huawai , turkish smit at Salda lake :)

  • Foto 81
Sebastian Gutu (sebastiangutu) 4 Tagen zuvor

Kids Fashion – shot on Samsung galaxy S7

  • Foto 82
Haitonic Liana (haitonic) 3 Tagen zuvor

My grandfather <3

  • Foto 83
Francesco Carboni (francescocarboni) 3 Tagen zuvor

iPhone 5s

  • Foto 84
  • Foto 85
  • Foto 86
  • Foto 87
  • Foto 88
  • Foto 89
  • Foto 90
  • Foto 91
  • Foto 92
  • Foto 93
Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 3 Tagen zuvor

Sony Xperia m5

  • Foto 94
Ruslan Pastushak (paruss11) 3 Tagen zuvor

iPhone 7+

  • Foto 95
Robert Słomski (fotoslomski) 3 Tagen zuvor

Huawei p20

  • Foto 96
Chatree Darasaeng (phototripkrabi) 2 Tagen zuvor

Tropical rainforest

  • Foto 97
Lei Liu (liulei) 2 Tagen zuvor

street photography.

  • Foto 98
  • Foto 99
  • Foto 100
  • Foto 101
  • Foto 102
  • Foto 103
  • Foto 104
  • Foto 105
  • Foto 106
  • Foto 107
Simone Crescenzo (simocre) 2 Tagen zuvor

Reflections

  • Foto 108
Caterina Ciccarelli (IDoPhotographymx) 2 Tagen zuvor

A thief!

  • Foto 109
Dawid Mazur (dawidmazur) 2 Tagen zuvor

Oneplus 6

  • Foto 110
Anna Radziejewska-Lorek (annaradziejewska) 1 Tag zuvor

HUAWEI P9 To the sky

  • Foto 111
Patrizia Marseglia (marseglia) 1 Tag zuvor

iphone 5s

  • Foto 112
  • Foto 113
Elena Alonso (ElenaAlonso) 1 Tag zuvor

I always felt proud of this one :)

  • Foto 114
Cleisson Silvano (cleissonsilvano) 16 Stunden zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Cleisson Silvano (cleissonsilvano) 16 Stunden zuvor

Coming out of the light, going into the dark

  • Foto 116
Florin Belega (belega) 8 Stunden zuvor

Hide and Seek

  • Foto 117
Das Forum steht ausschließlich MyWed Fotografen zur Verfügung.