f/1.9
35 mm
1/1250
1600
  • Comentários:

Silmara Leite (silmaraleite) 1 ano atrás

Belíssima foto

Giu Morais (giumorais) 1 ano atrás

Muito bom

Ekaterina Akatova (Akatova) 1 ano atrás

Haha!! Very funny and stylish )

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 1 ano atrás

excelente!

Aleksey Pupyshev (AlexPu) 1 ano atrás

Bella!

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 1 ano atrás

Obrigado

Kavanna Tan (kavanna) 1 ano atrás

nice

Leandro Joras (leandrojoras) 1 ano atrás

Adorei!

Cleber Junior (cleberjunior) 1 ano atrás

que massa

Bea Kiss (beakiss) 1 ano atrás

wow, great idea! ;)

Katya Komissarova (Katy) 1 ano atrás

Интересная идея с колечками))

Dmitriy Tkachuk (dmitriytkachuk) 5 meses atrás

Stunning :D

Tamara Golovanova (golovanova) 5 meses atrás

I love it!

Natalya Karakulova (natik-pink) 4 meses atrás

Great idea!