'Tooooopic' Photography Contest | ANIMALS AT WEDDINGS | Submissions Closed

Hi
As the winner of the previous challenge of ‘Topic’, I will judge the next round of 'Topic'. Which is ANIMALS AT WEDDINGS
Choose and submit one image that best suits the theme of ‘Animals at Weddings’, here are the criteria:
– Only images taken at a WEDDING permitted.
– Please submit only ONE photo.
– I'll decide who the winner of this challenge is on 8th April.
The Prize:
One Year Pro subscription from MyWed.
Good luck and get Creative!

Irina Kotova (KotIR) 2 måneder siden

Melding slettet av eier

Daniel Notcake (swinopass) 2 måneder siden

Let's start

  • Bilde 1
Alex Velchev (alexvelchev) 2 måneder siden

Ok

  • Bilde 2
Gaetano Pipitone (gaetanopipitone) 2 måneder siden

original

Alex Velchev (alexvelchev) 2 måneder siden

Thanks :)

Laurynas Butkevičius (laurynasb) 2 måneder siden

Gentlemens

  • Bilde 3
Sergio Melnyk (fotomelnyk) 2 måneder siden

Circolo Ipodromo in Bologna city

  • Bilde 4
Austėja Liu (AustejaLiu) 2 måneder siden

Just for two.

  • Bilde 5
Sen Yang (senyang) 2 måneder siden

Two Pairs of Couples

  • Bilde 6
Anderson Passini (andersonpassini) 2 måneder siden

Lá vai...

  • Bilde 7
Shahar Vin (shaharvinitsky) 2 måneder siden

Lord of the ring :)

  • Bilde 8
Dmitriy Tkachuk (dmitriytkachuk) 2 måneder siden

slow love )

  • Bilde 9
Alessandro Spagnolo (fotospagnolonovo) 2 måneder siden

The threatening cat!

  • Bilde 10
Volodimir Lesik (Tsembel) 2 måneder siden

Cat is always cute, and even less so at the wedding

  • Bilde 11
Vitaliy Zimarin (vzimarin) 2 måneder siden

+

  • Bilde 12
Magda Stuglik (mstuglikfoto) 2 måneder siden

Congratulations! There were many good photos but yours enchanted me the most. Mystery and surprise, are the two words that came to mind when I saw your photo. I loved how you captured the cat's soul and his habits. Great workshop! Thank you for sharing your work.

Motiejus Salkauskas (motiejus) 2 måneder siden

:)

  • Bilde 13
Huy Lee (huylee) 2 måneder siden

Ta Xua, Vietnam

  • Bilde 14
Kristof Claeys (KristofClaeys) 2 måneder siden

The cat needed a beer too...

  • Bilde 15
Yuliya Miloslavskaya (julkey) 2 måneder siden

Melding slettet av eier

Zoran Marjanovic (Uspomene) 2 måneder siden

:)

  • Bilde 16
Edit Surpickaja (Edit) 2 måneder siden

First kiss !

  • Bilde 17
Aaron Storry (aaron) 2 måneder siden

Another first kiss :)

  • Bilde 18
Biljana Mrvic (biljanamrvic) 2 måneder siden

Subotica, Serbia

  • Bilde 19
Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 2 måneder siden

tasty groom :))

  • Bilde 20
Pankkara Larrea (pklfotografia) 2 måneder siden

Forget the best man get a best dog

  • Bilde 21
Wayne Van der walt (wtphotography) 2 måneder siden

lazing about before the wedding

  • Bilde 22
Fabiano Rodriguez (fabianorodriguez) 2 måneder siden

Como não gostar de cavalos são tão lindos

  • Bilde 23
Volnei Souza (volneisouzabnu) 2 måneder siden

os dogs são sempre bem vindos em nossos ensaios

  • Bilde 24
Marcin Karpowicz (bdfkphotography) 2 måneder siden

Friendly squirrel :)

  • Bilde 25
Igor Cvid (maestro) 2 måneder siden

Ок

  • Bilde 26
Gaetano Pipitone (gaetanopipitone) 2 måneder siden

love

  • Bilde 27
Dmitriy Goryachenkov (dimonfoto) 2 måneder siden

let s go

  • Bilde 28
Lubow Polyanska (LuPol) 2 måneder siden

:)

  • Bilde 29
Tomasz Budzyński (Fotosceny) 2 måneder siden

;)

  • Bilde 30
Oskar Jival (OskarJival) 2 måneder siden

Importan First look :-P

  • Bilde 31
Sofia Camplioni (sofiacamplioni) 2 måneder siden

preparation...

  • Bilde 32
Stanislav Sivev (sivev) 2 måneder siden

Fox and two dogs :)

  • Bilde 33
  • Bilde 34
  • Bilde 35
Mihaela Dimitrova (lightsgroup) 2 måneder siden

Wow ! Great !

Tee Tran (teetran) 2 måneder siden

No horsing around :)

  • Bilde 36
  • Bilde 37
Anna Esquilin (RebelMarblePhoto) 2 måneder siden

Blossom the love

  • Bilde 38
Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 måneder siden

Puppy love

  • Bilde 39
Fabian Gonzales (feelingrafia) 2 måneder siden

somebody likes gold

  • Bilde 40
Mikhail Deev (MikeD) 2 måneder siden

Getting ready...

  • Bilde 41
Juhos Eduard (juhoseduard) 2 måneder siden

Mesmerized by a rock

  • Bilde 42
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 2 måneder siden

Kiss!

  • Bilde 43
Claudiu Veres (ClaudiuVeres) 2 måneder siden

Love is sublime!

  • Bilde 44
Claudiu Veres (ClaudiuVeres) 2 måneder siden

Love and innocence!

  • Bilde 45
  • Bilde 46
  • Bilde 47
Stefan Zimmer (freiraumfoto) 2 måneder siden

Husband must accept place 2 in her heart ;-)

  • Bilde 48
Bogdan Huides (HBDMedia) 2 måneder siden

Puppy love :)

  • Bilde 49
Yuna Bashurova (gunabashurova) 2 måneder siden

:)

  • Bilde 50
Alex Philip (PhilipAlex88) 2 måneder siden

Transylvanian afterwedding. The bride found some bodyguards in the forest... eventually they trashed the dress haha. :)

  • Bilde 51
Mario Gi (mariogi) 2 måneder siden

A kiss..

  • Bilde 52
Cinthia Flores (Miraalcieloprod) 2 måneder siden

Gato se limpia durante la boda ❤️

  • Bilde 53
Magda Stuglik (mstuglikfoto) 2 måneder siden

I have chosen the winner of the topic, it's Vitaliy Zimarin (vzimarin) Congratulations, Vit! And thanks to all for participating!

Somkiat Atthajanyakul (mytruestory) 2 måneder siden

Friend

  • Bilde 54
Sasha Titov (sashatit0v) 2 måneder siden

here you are

  • Bilde 55
Mywed Team (MyWedTeam) 2 måneder siden

Here is the link to the new topic: mywed.com/forum/118685/…Submit your best photo taken with your smartphone there!

Forumet er kun tilgjengelig for MyWed-fotografer.