'Tooooopic' Photography Contest | ANIMALS AT WEDDINGS | Submissions Closed

Hi
As the winner of the previous challenge of ‘Topic’, I will judge the next round of 'Topic'. Which is ANIMALS AT WEDDINGS
Choose and submit one image that best suits the theme of ‘Animals at Weddings’, here are the criteria:
– Only images taken at a WEDDING permitted.
– Please submit only ONE photo.
– I'll decide who the winner of this challenge is on 8th April.
The Prize:
One Year Pro subscription from MyWed.
Good luck and get Creative!

Irina Kotova (KotIR) 3 bulan lalu

Pesan dihapus oleh pemilik

Daniel Notcake (swinopass) 3 bulan lalu

Let's start

  • Foto 1
Alex Velchev (alexvelchev) 3 bulan lalu

Thanks :)

Laurynas Butkevičius (laurynasb) 3 bulan lalu

Gentlemens

  • Foto 3
Sergio Melnyk (fotomelnyk) 3 bulan lalu

Circolo Ipodromo in Bologna city

  • Foto 4
Austėja Liu (AustejaLiu) 3 bulan lalu

Just for two.

  • Foto 5
Sen Yang (senyang) 3 bulan lalu

Two Pairs of Couples

  • Foto 6
Anderson Passini (andersonpassini) 3 bulan lalu

Lá vai...

  • Foto 7
Shahar Vin (shaharvinitsky) 3 bulan lalu

Lord of the ring :)

  • Foto 8
Dmitriy Tkachuk (dmitriytkachuk) 3 bulan lalu

slow love )

  • Foto 9
Alessandro Spagnolo (fotospagnolonovo) 3 bulan lalu

The threatening cat!

  • Foto 10
Volodimir Lesik (Tsembel) 3 bulan lalu

Cat is always cute, and even less so at the wedding

  • Foto 11
Magda Stuglik (mstuglikfoto) 2 bulan lalu

Congratulations! There were many good photos but yours enchanted me the most. Mystery and surprise, are the two words that came to mind when I saw your photo. I loved how you captured the cat's soul and his habits. Great workshop! Thank you for sharing your work.

Huy Lee (huylee) 3 bulan lalu

Ta Xua, Vietnam

  • Foto 14
Kristof Claeys (KristofClaeys) 3 bulan lalu

The cat needed a beer too...

  • Foto 15
Yuliya Miloslavskaya (julkey) 3 bulan lalu

Pesan dihapus oleh pemilik

Edit Surpickaja (Edit) 3 bulan lalu

First kiss !

  • Foto 17
Aaron Storry (aaron) 3 bulan lalu

Another first kiss :)

  • Foto 18
Biljana Mrvic (biljanamrvic) 3 bulan lalu

Subotica, Serbia

  • Foto 19
Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 3 bulan lalu

tasty groom :))

  • Foto 20
Pankkara Larrea (pklfotografia) 3 bulan lalu

Forget the best man get a best dog

  • Foto 21
Wayne Van der walt (wtphotography) 3 bulan lalu

lazing about before the wedding

  • Foto 22
Fabiano Rodriguez (fabianorodriguez) 3 bulan lalu

Como não gostar de cavalos são tão lindos

  • Foto 23
Volnei Souza (volneisouzabnu) 3 bulan lalu

os dogs são sempre bem vindos em nossos ensaios

  • Foto 24
Marcin Karpowicz (bdfkphotography) 3 bulan lalu

Friendly squirrel :)

  • Foto 25
Igor Cvid (maestro) 3 bulan lalu

Ок

  • Foto 26
Dmitriy Goryachenkov (dimonfoto) 3 bulan lalu

let s go

  • Foto 28
Lubow Polyanska (LuPol) 3 bulan lalu

:)

  • Foto 29
Oskar Jival (OskarJival) 2 bulan lalu

Importan First look :-P

  • Foto 31
Sofia Camplioni (sofiacamplioni) 2 bulan lalu

preparation...

  • Foto 32
Stanislav Sivev (sivev) 2 bulan lalu

Fox and two dogs :)

  • Foto 33
  • Foto 34
  • Foto 35
Mihaela Dimitrova (lightsgroup) 2 bulan lalu

Wow ! Great !

Tee Tran (teetran) 2 bulan lalu

No horsing around :)

  • Foto 36
  • Foto 37
Anna Esquilin (RebelMarblePhoto) 2 bulan lalu

Blossom the love

  • Foto 38
Fabian Gonzales (feelingrafia) 2 bulan lalu

somebody likes gold

  • Foto 40
Mikhail Deev (MikeD) 2 bulan lalu

Getting ready...

  • Foto 41
Juhos Eduard (juhoseduard) 2 bulan lalu

Mesmerized by a rock

  • Foto 42
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 2 bulan lalu

Kiss!

  • Foto 43
Claudiu Veres (ClaudiuVeres) 2 bulan lalu

Love is sublime!

  • Foto 44
Claudiu Veres (ClaudiuVeres) 2 bulan lalu

Love and innocence!

  • Foto 45
  • Foto 46
  • Foto 47
Stefan Zimmer (freiraumfoto) 2 bulan lalu

Husband must accept place 2 in her heart ;-)

  • Foto 48
Bogdan Huides (HBDMedia) 2 bulan lalu

Puppy love :)

  • Foto 49
Alex Philip (PhilipAlex88) 2 bulan lalu

Transylvanian afterwedding. The bride found some bodyguards in the forest... eventually they trashed the dress haha. :)

  • Foto 51
Mario Gi (mariogi) 2 bulan lalu

A kiss..

  • Foto 52
Cinthia Flores (Miraalcieloprod) 2 bulan lalu

Gato se limpia durante la boda ❤️

  • Foto 53
Magda Stuglik (mstuglikfoto) 2 bulan lalu

I have chosen the winner of the topic, it's Vitaliy Zimarin (vzimarin) Congratulations, Vit! And thanks to all for participating!

Sasha Titov (sashatit0v) 2 bulan lalu

here you are

  • Foto 55
Mywed Team (MyWedTeam) 2 bulan lalu

Here is the link to the new topic: mywed.com/forum/118685/…Submit your best photo taken with your smartphone there!

Forum tersedia hanya untuk fotografer MyWed.