f/5.7
24 mm
1/320
2500
  • Comments:

Yuliya Pyatkova (yulez) 4 months ago

cool

Kristina Schukina (shchu) 4 months ago

nice pic!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 4 months ago

Muito bom

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 4 months ago

Such a fearless photo;) So funny))

Yuliya Parfenova (SundayPhotoDuet) 4 months ago

lens magic!)

Maïté Domec (domec) 4 months ago

You just got it!

Dmitriy Romanov (Romanov10) 4 months ago

Очень круто!!!

Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 4 months ago

fantastica... abbiamo avuto la stessa idea

Danae Soto chang (danaesoch) 4 months ago

Top!!!

Lena Fomina (LenaFomina) 4 months ago

гхгхгхгх))мило

Andrey Cheban (AndreyCheban) 4 months ago

Интересная идейка!

Katerina Bessonova (bessonovak) 4 months ago

оочень нравится!

Sergey Gordeychik (fotoromantik) 4 months ago

Супер )

Maïté Domec (domec) 4 months ago

Bravo!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 4 months ago

ON FIRE!!!!!

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 4 months ago

Wicked photo!!! Well done :)

Marina Chirskova (mchirskova) 4 months ago

so funny idea!))

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 4 months ago

Nice...

Dimitri Kuliuk (imagestudio) 4 months ago

круть

Yuliya Lebedeva (lebed-photo) 4 months ago

Потрясающая картинка1

Tatyana Bogdan (tbogdan) 4 months ago

Вау! круто!

Yuriy Luksha (juraluksha) 4 months ago

nice

Larisa Paschenko (laraphotographer) 4 months ago

I am in love with your works and style!

Evgeniy Rene (Ranier) 4 months ago

great!

Fabiano Araújo (FabianoAraujo) 4 months ago

Picture Top

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 4 months ago

Niceee

Aleksandr Fedorov (flex) 4 months ago

Amazing photo!

Natasha Fedorova (natagenna) 4 months ago

Really cool!!!

Julio Gonzalez bogado (JulioJG) 4 months ago

que genialidad amigo

Damir Kuzhumov (kuzda) 3 months ago

Ahah! God job, David!

Jonas Wilson (jwfotografia) 3 months ago

Sensacional David!

Mikhail Malaschickiy (malashchitsky) 3 months ago

nice picture)