Wedding photo published by Michel Bohorquez on 18 May on MyWed (№9057252)
  • Comments:

Gencay Çetin (venuswed) 3 months ago

Wow. This is really amazing!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 3 months ago

Gracias Gencay

Marco Cuevas (marcocuevas) 3 months ago

jajaaj gran momento

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Marco

Viktor Demin (victordyomin) 3 months ago

haha ) best wishes from that dog )

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Viktor

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Carmelo

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 2 months ago

Amigo fiel!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 2 months ago

Muy buena..!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Germano un abrazo

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Viviana saludos

Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 2 months ago

Alli en el momento.

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Eduardo un abrazo

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Gracias Svetlan

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 2 months ago

super brooooo, momentazo!!!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 2 months ago

Graciassss hermano saludos

Artem Tolstykh (KENT) 2 months ago

Perfekt

Diego Velasquez (velasstudio) 2 months ago

Fotaza bro!

Mikhail Chernov (mikhail79) 2 months ago

Magnifico!!!

Elias Espinoza (EliasEspinoza) 2 months ago

Genial!!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 2 months ago

Funny :)

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 2 months ago

This is so funny....great shot :)

Magali Espinosa (magaliespinosa) 2 months ago

Eaaa! Qué buena foto, creo que describe muy bien el amor latino hacia nuestros perritos.

Natalya Ivanova (nataivanova) 2 months ago

Клевый кадр!)

Mariya Ovchinnikova (Masha74) 2 months ago

Funny :)))))

Aleksey Demshin (demshinav) 2 months ago

Cool!!! Very cool!

Polina Sloeva (sloeva) 1 month ago

what a moment!