3.5
14.0 mm
1/200
4000
  • Comments:

Mikhail Chernov (mikhail79) 2 weeks ago

Magnifico!!!

Garsiya Zhalo (GarsiaZhalo) 2 weeks ago

cool colors!)

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 2 weeks ago

Buena!!!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 2 weeks ago

Wow...such brilliant colors and an amazing geometry!!

Marcell Compan (marcellcompan) 2 weeks ago

Fotaaaaaaasso!!!

Vladimir Storozhenko (Starazhenka) 2 weeks ago

Супер!

Vitaliy Krylatov (shoroh) 2 weeks ago

Потрясающая магия красного цвета!

Anton Blokhin (Totono) 2 weeks ago

Nice!

Nhat Hoang (NhatHoang) 2 weeks ago

Nice!

Artem Emelyanenko (Shevalye) 2 weeks ago

yeeeaaah, cool!

Marco Colonna (marcocolonna) 2 weeks ago

Top Man!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 weeks ago

Genial!!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 2 weeks ago

WOW!!!! VERY GOOD!!!

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 2 weeks ago

WoooooooW! Foto com o padrão de composição fodástica do Hofman!! Parabéns!!

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 2 weeks ago

Show!!!!

Estefanía Delgado (estefy2425) 2 weeks ago

que preciosidad !!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 2 weeks ago

Wonderful photo David...as always :)

Artem Tolstykh (KENT) 2 weeks ago

Отлично

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 2 weeks ago

magnifica!

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 2 weeks ago

Espetacular essas cores!

Sergey Gavaros (sergeygavaros) 2 weeks ago

Вау! Креативно очень!

Kavanna Tan (kavanna) 2 weeks ago

nice

Axel Ruiz (axelruizbodas) 2 weeks ago

Tus composiciones y colores son geniales.

Anastasiya Mikhaylina (mikhaylina) 1 week ago

Вот это геометрия! Потрясающие цвета) Отличное фото))

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 week ago

Excelente !!!

Alfredo Morales (AlfredoMorales) 1 day ago

Muy buena foto