f/3.4
14 mm
1/200
4000
  • Comments:

Mikhail Chernov (mikhail79) 9 months ago

Magnifico!!!

Garsiya Zhalo (GarsiaZhalo) 9 months ago

cool colors!)

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 9 months ago

Buena!!!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 9 months ago

Wow...such brilliant colors and an amazing geometry!!

Marcell Compan (marcellcompan) 9 months ago

Fotaaaaaaasso!!!

Vitaliy Krylatov (shoroh) 9 months ago

Потрясающая магия красного цвета!

Anton Blokhin (Totono) 9 months ago

Nice!

Nhat Hoang (NhatHoang) 9 months ago

Nice!

Artem Emelyanenko (Shevalye) 9 months ago

yeeeaaah, cool!

Marco Colonna (marcocolonna) 9 months ago

Top Man!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 9 months ago

Genial!!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 9 months ago

WOW!!!! VERY GOOD!!!

Alan Lira (AlanLira) 9 months ago

WoooooooW! Foto com o padrão de composição fodástica do Hofman!! Parabéns!!

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 9 months ago

Show!!!!

Estefanía Delgado (estefy2425) 9 months ago

que preciosidad !!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 9 months ago

Wonderful photo David...as always :)

Artem Tolstykh (KENT) 9 months ago

Отлично

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 9 months ago

magnifica!

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 9 months ago

Espetacular essas cores!

Sergey Gavaros (sergeygavaros) 9 months ago

Вау! Креативно очень!

Kavanna Tan (kavanna) 9 months ago

nice

Axel Ruiz (axelruizbodas) 9 months ago

Tus composiciones y colores son geniales.

Anastasiya Mikhaylina (mikhaylina) 9 months ago

Вот это геометрия! Потрясающие цвета) Отличное фото))

Amparo Blanquer (Amparoblanquer) 9 months ago

Beautiful!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 9 months ago

Excelente !!!

Alfredo Morales (AlfredoMorales) 9 months ago

Muy buena foto