4
14.0 mm
1/500
5000
  • Comments:

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 6 days ago

nice one!

Anna Renarda (AnnaRenarda) 6 days ago

Great shot!!!

Anastasiya Kushmenceva (kush-photo) 6 days ago

Как картинка, красиво)

Joaquín Ruiz (JoaquinRuiz) 6 days ago

Top top!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 6 days ago

Speechless from this wonderful photo!! It took my breath away!;)

Ekaterina Badertdinova (katya) 6 days ago

прикольно!

Aleksey Averin (alekseyaverin) 5 days ago

Отличная работа! Настоящая картина!

Marius Stoian (stoian) 5 days ago

Genial!

Vadim Rybakov (id172763297) 5 days ago

Nomber one!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 5 days ago

Wooow Amazing DAvid!

David Samoylov (Samoilov) 5 days ago

awesome!

Alan Lira (alanlira) 5 days ago

Show!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 5 days ago

Esplendida!!

Edy Carneiro (Edycarneiro) 4 days ago

top top top top top top top top top top top

Giu Morais (giumorais) 4 days ago

Muito bom

Jeferson Perrot (jefersonperrot) 4 days ago

Que foto é essa! Parabéns David!

Henry Unigarro (HenryUnigarro) 3 days ago

Spectacular!, Master.

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 3 days ago

nice idea

Natalya Dacyuk (Golubka) 2 days ago

super!!!

Erik Berikov (Berikov) 2 days ago

супер!!!

Evgeniy Logvinenko (logvinenko) 1 day ago

красиво!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 14 hours ago

Buenísima foto David !!!

Sergey Shunevich (shunevich) 13 hours ago

Woow!!

David Leman (davidleman) 3 hours ago

Супер просто!