f/4.0
14 mm
1/500
5000
  • Comments:

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 10 months ago

nice one!

Anna Renarda (AnnaRenarda) 10 months ago

Great shot!!!

Anastasiya Kushmenceva (kush-photo) 10 months ago

Как картинка, красиво)

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 10 months ago

WowOwoW

Aleksandr Scherbakov (strannikS) 10 months ago

Perfectly!

Joaquín Ruiz (JoaquinRuiz) 10 months ago

Top top!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 10 months ago

Speechless from this wonderful photo!! It took my breath away!;)

Ekaterina Badertdinova (katya) 10 months ago

прикольно!

Aleksey Averin (alekseyaverin) 9 months ago

Отличная работа! Настоящая картина!

Marius Stoian (stoian) 9 months ago

Genial!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 9 months ago

Wooow Amazing DAvid!

David Samoylov (Samoilov) 9 months ago

awesome!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 9 months ago

Esplendida!!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 9 months ago

Muito bom

Jeferson Perrot (jefersonperrot) 9 months ago

Que foto é essa! Parabéns David!

Henry Unigarro (HenryUnigarro) 9 months ago

Spectacular!, Master.

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 9 months ago

nice idea

Natalya Dacyuk (Golubka) 9 months ago

super!!!

Berikov Berikov (Berikov) 9 months ago

супер!!!

Evgeniy Logvinenko (logvinenko) 9 months ago

красиво!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 9 months ago

Buenísima foto David !!!

Sergey Shunevich (shunevich) 9 months ago

Woow!!

David Leman (davidleman) 9 months ago

Супер просто!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 9 months ago

Amazing!

Leonid Leshakov (leaero) 9 months ago

Очень здорово!

Livonio Oliveira da silva (livonio) 9 months ago

Perfect David!

Igor Cvid (maestro) 9 months ago

Яке гарне фото!

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 9 months ago

Impressionante!

Rick Rodrigues (ricav) 9 months ago

Boa chefe!!!

Nazar Voyushin (NazarVoyushin) 9 months ago

perfect!

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 9 months ago

Súper, me encanta

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 9 months ago

wonderful photo!

Nicolas Molina (nicolasmolina) 9 months ago

Tremenda foto!!