4
14.0 mm
1/500
5000
  • Comments:

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 5 months ago

nice one!

Anna Renarda (AnnaRenarda) 5 months ago

Great shot!!!

Anastasiya Kushmenceva (kush-photo) 5 months ago

Как картинка, красиво)

Aleksandr Scherbakov (strannikS) 5 months ago

Perfectly!

Joaquín Ruiz (JoaquinRuiz) 5 months ago

Top top!

Nadya Naumova (nnaumova23) 5 months ago

Speechless from this wonderful photo!! It took my breath away!;)

Ekaterina Badertdinova (katya) 5 months ago

прикольно!

Aleksey Averin (alekseyaverin) 5 months ago

Отличная работа! Настоящая картина!

Marius Stoian (stoian) 5 months ago

Genial!

Vadim Rybakov (VadimRybakov) 5 months ago

Nomber one!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 5 months ago

Wooow Amazing DAvid!

David Samoylov (Samoilov) 5 months ago

awesome!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 5 months ago

Esplendida!!

Edy Carneiro (Edycarneiro) 5 months ago

top top top top top top top top top top top

Giu Morais (giumorais) 5 months ago

Muito bom

Jeferson Perrot (jefersonperrot) 5 months ago

Que foto é essa! Parabéns David!

Henry Unigarro (HenryUnigarro) 5 months ago

Spectacular!, Master.

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 5 months ago

nice idea

Natalya Dacyuk (Golubka) 4 months ago

super!!!

Berikov Berikov (Berikov) 4 months ago

супер!!!

Evgeniy Logvinenko (logvinenko) 4 months ago

красиво!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 4 months ago

Buenísima foto David !!!

Sergey Shunevich (shunevich) 4 months ago

Woow!!

David Leman (davidleman) 4 months ago

Супер просто!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 4 months ago

Amazing!

Leonid Leshakov (leaero) 4 months ago

Очень здорово!

Livonio Oliveira da silva (livonio) 4 months ago

Perfect David!

Igor Cvid (maestro) 4 months ago

Яке гарне фото!

Rosemberg Arruda (rosembergarruda) 4 months ago

Impressionante!

Ricardo Rodrigues (ricav) 4 months ago

Boa chefe!!!

Nazar Voyushin (NazarVoyushin) 4 months ago

perfect!

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 4 months ago

Súper, me encanta

Natalya Panchetovskaya (natalieesi) 4 months ago

wonderful photo!

Nicolas Molina (nicolasmolina) 4 months ago

Tremenda foto!!