3.2
14.0 mm
1/80
100
  • Comments:

Anastasiya Erokhina (ritm) 3 months ago

Ух ты! Как это сделано?

Manuel Del amo (masterfotografos) 3 months ago

Simplemente perfecta!!!! Foton

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 3 months ago

locura! brutal!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Sergey Shtepa (shtepa) 3 months ago

Incredible!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias! 👍

Antonio Socea (antoniosocea) 3 months ago

Wow, great shot!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

;) Thanks!

Anatoliy Pismenyuk (Oriental) 3 months ago

Мега круто!

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 3 months ago

Locuron, muy guapa Alberto!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 3 months ago

Great shot Alberto!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Thanks orlando!

Aleksey Layt (lightalexey) 3 months ago

интересно

Dante Ceccon (dantececcon) 3 months ago

Que alucinantes son tus fotos Alberto, siempre sigo tu trabajo :D

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias a todos!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias Jonathan

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 3 months ago

crack!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias Rodrigo!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 3 months ago

Tremenda!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 3 months ago

Amazing!

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Chomi Delgado (chomidelgado) 3 months ago

Genial

Alberto Sagrado (sagrado) 3 months ago

Gracias!

Vladimir Storozhenko (Starazhenka) 3 months ago

Круто.

Jeferson Perrot (jefersonperrot) 3 months ago

Cool! Nice shot

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 3 months ago

Hermosa foto ! Muy bien Alberto :)

Yuliya Kossovich (yuliakossovich) 2 months ago

Вау, очень круто.