f/5.7
35 mm
1/200
100
  • Comments:

Mіra Osachuk (miraosachuk) 10 months ago

cute)

Liliya Kunicyna (liliak2016) 10 months ago

Круто!!! 😁

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 10 months ago

Excelente captura!

Anderson Marques (andersonmarques) 10 months ago

Great work!

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 10 months ago

buenísima Vivi

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 10 months ago

Very nice :P

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 10 months ago

So cool

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 10 months ago

Esa vivi!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 10 months ago

Buenísima foto Viviana !!!

Petrică Sima (SimaPetrica) 10 months ago

Nice!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 10 months ago

Amazing

Axel Ruiz (axelruizbodas) 10 months ago

Chida

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 10 months ago

Gracias a todos amigos queridos! / Thanks to all my friends!

Fernando Alvarez (fernal) 9 months ago

amazing

Danae Soto chang (danaesoch) 6 months ago

jajaja qué divertida y linda Viviana

Szymon Nykiel (nykiel) 4 months ago

:D