9
70.0 mm
1/400
1000
  • Comments:

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 7 months ago

me encanta!

Oleg Krylov (krylov) 7 months ago

Вау!
Шикарный кадр!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 7 months ago

TOP!

Denis Isaev (Elisej) 7 months ago

great shoot

Edy Carneiro (Edycarneiro) 7 months ago

very very nice

Kristina Schukina (shchu) 7 months ago

cool cool cool!

Jocieldes Alves (jocieldesalves) 7 months ago

Super click!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 7 months ago

Muy buena David!!!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 7 months ago

Genial..!

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 7 months ago

very nice!

Yuriy Rossokhatskiy (rossokha) 7 months ago

Wow! Cool!

Iona Didishvili (IONA) 7 months ago

Creative!

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 7 months ago

so cool

Micaela Segato (segato) 7 months ago

Incredibile, complimenti !

Lenar Nigmatullin (lenarnigmatullin) 7 months ago

amazing photo!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 7 months ago

💣

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 7 months ago

blown away with this one

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 7 months ago

Locura de foto David!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 7 months ago

Me encanta!!

Evgeniya Bakulina (Jenechka89) 7 months ago

интересненько)))

Natalya Zinova (zinovanatalia) 7 months ago

The best ♥

Alena Babina (yagodka) 7 months ago

сюрреализм! супер)

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 7 months ago

crack!!!

Svetlana Kiseleva (shellycmile) 7 months ago

класс!!!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 7 months ago

Nice Shot

Petrică Sima (SimaPetrica) 7 months ago

Superb!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 7 months ago

Great!

Evgeniy Platonov (evgeniy) 7 months ago

Great!!!

Kseniya Maksimova (KsMaximova) 7 months ago

Great picture!