f/22.6
70 mm
1/400
1000
  • Comments:

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 10 months ago

me encanta!

Oleg Krylov (krylov) 10 months ago

Вау!
Шикарный кадр!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 10 months ago

TOP!

Denis Isaev (Elisej) 10 months ago

great shoot

Kristina Schukina (shchu) 10 months ago

cool cool cool!

Jocieldes Alves (jocieldesalves) 10 months ago

Super click!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 10 months ago

Muy buena David!!!

Olesya Ukolova (olesyaphotos) 10 months ago

wow...

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 10 months ago

Genial..!

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 10 months ago

very nice!

Yuriy Rossokhatskiy (rossokha) 10 months ago

Wow! Cool!

Iona Didishvili (IONA) 10 months ago

Creative!

Tatyana Malysheva (tabby) 10 months ago

so cool

Micaela Segato (segato) 10 months ago

Incredibile, complimenti !

Lenar Nigmatullin (lenarnigmatullin) 10 months ago

amazing photo!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 10 months ago

💣

Miguel Ponte (cmiguelponte) 10 months ago

blown away with this one

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 10 months ago

Locura de foto David!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 10 months ago

Me encanta!!

Evgeniya Bakulina (Jenechka89) 10 months ago

интересненько)))

Natalya Zinova (zinovanatalia) 10 months ago

The best ♥

Alena Babina (yagodka) 10 months ago

сюрреализм! супер)

Ethel Bartrán (EthelBartran) 10 months ago

Genial

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 10 months ago

crack!!!

Svetlana Kiseleva (shellycmile) 10 months ago

класс!!!

Carlucio Cruz (carluciocruz) 10 months ago

Nice Shot

Petrică Sima (SimaPetrica) 10 months ago

Superb!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 10 months ago

Great!

Evgeniy Platonov (evgeniy) 10 months ago

Great!!!

Kseniya Maksimova (KsMaximova) 10 months ago

Great picture!