f/5.7
135 mm
1/320
1250
  • Comments:

Ciprian Grigorescu (CiprianGrigores) 11 months ago

Very nice David!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 11 months ago

Nice David!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 11 months ago

Súper foto David!!!

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 11 months ago

Wooow!!! Great!!!!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 11 months ago

Preciosa!!!

Tiago Sousa (tiagosousa) 11 months ago

Linda!

Igor Petrov (gor80) 11 months ago

о божечки, как красиво!!!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 11 months ago

Amazing !

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 11 months ago

nice place very good composition!!!

Anna Bykova (annbykova) 11 months ago

Amazing!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 11 months ago

OMG!!! WOW!!

George Mouratidis (MOURATIDIS) 11 months ago

Perfect!!!

Mariya Ovchinnikova (Masha74) 11 months ago

Волшебно!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 11 months ago

Linda !

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 11 months ago

Great photo!!

Pedro Lopes (umgirassol) 11 months ago

Se eu ver mais uma foto sua por aqui, eu vou embora.
<3 trampo maravilhoso

Anna Khassainet (AnnaPh) 10 months ago

Очень красиво!