2.8
24.0 mm
1/320
1100
  • Comments:

Vadim Rybakov (VadimRybakov) 5 months ago

Great shot!

Antonio Socea (antoniosocea) 5 months ago

Great shot!

Diego Velasquez (velasstudio) 4 months ago

Bella Agustin

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 4 months ago

Hermosa.

Ivan Perez (ivanperezfotogr) 4 months ago

Que bien pillado ;D

Mariya Vishnevskaya (maryvish7711) 4 months ago

Какой великолепный снимок. Чб прямо кстати)

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 4 months ago

bella como todo tu trabajo !!!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 4 months ago

que bellisimo momento

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 4 months ago

Me encanta!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 4 months ago

esas miradas de los niños son geniales

David Deman (daviddeman) 4 months ago

SUPER SHOT :D

Victor Rodriguez (victormanuel22) 4 months ago

Bell'isima!!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 4 months ago

Súper foto Agustín!!!

Nathalie Jimenez (NathalieMich) 4 months ago

Super cute

José Montenegro (josemontenegro) 4 months ago

Demasiado jeje, directo al corazon de las mejeres

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 4 months ago

Que bien se te da captar los momentos niños...eso es que tienes alma muy Juvenil !!! Nos vemos en FDF

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 4 months ago

Very good

Carlos Cid (carloscid) 4 months ago

pum que caras

Yuliya Platonova (JuliaPlatonova) 4 months ago

Amazing!!!

Petrica Tanase (tanase) 2 months ago

great shot!

Sergey Antonov (Nikon71) 2 months ago

Прелесть!

Aleksandr Sim (AlexandrSim) 1 month ago

This is great!!!

Maksim Aksyutin (Aksutin) 1 week ago

Children Children Children. what is their spontaneity and sincerity. I'm in a rapture from this picture.