5.6
85.0 mm
1/800
1600
  • Comments:

Anze Mulec (anzemulec) 11 months ago

Wow, incredible pose i will suggest it to my next couple! :D :D :D

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 11 months ago

Preciosa!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 11 months ago

Wooow Top!

Alessandro Spagnolo (fotospagnolonovo) 11 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Sergio Zubizarreta (sergiozubi) 11 months ago

Muy chula

Anna Peklova (AnnaPeklova) 11 months ago

great shot!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 11 months ago

Good job! I like it!

Yuriy Luksha (juraluksha) 11 months ago

like

Madalin Ciortea (DreamArtEvents) 11 months ago

Great composition!

Denis Fedorov (followmyphoto) 11 months ago

Так просто и так шикарно!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 11 months ago

brillante!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 11 months ago

que belleza!

Marek Zalibera (zalibera) 11 months ago

wow

Tatyana Ivanova (TanyaIvanova) 11 months ago

OOOO WOW!!!

Dániel Sziszik (sziszikzs) 11 months ago

Great!

Ekaterina Shtorm (nordstorm) 11 months ago

Великолепное фото.

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 11 months ago

very nice !!!

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 11 months ago

nice shoot!!

Lyudmila Bodrova (bodrovalu) 11 months ago

Great shot!!!

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 11 months ago

amazing !!!

Egor Tokarev (tokarev) 11 months ago

картина)

Sergey Pobedin (spobedin) 11 months ago

You're cool. Very talented work

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 11 months ago

Very good