5.6
85.0 mm
1/800
1600
  • Comments:

Anze Mulec (anzemulec) 4 months ago

Wow, incredible pose i will suggest it to my next couple! :D :D :D

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 4 months ago

Preciosa!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 4 months ago

Wooow Top!

Alessandro Spagnolo (fotospagnolonovo) 4 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Sergio Zubizarreta (sergiozubi) 4 months ago

Muy chula

Anna Peklova (AnnaPeklova) 4 months ago

great shot!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 4 months ago

Good job! I like it!

Yuriy Luksha (juraluksha) 4 months ago

like

Madalin Ciortea (DreamArtEvents) 4 months ago

Great composition!

Denis Fedorov (followmyphoto) 4 months ago

Так просто и так шикарно!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 4 months ago

brillante!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 4 months ago

que belleza!

Tatyana Ivanova (TanyaIvanova) 4 months ago

OOOO WOW!!!

Dániel Sziszik (sziszikzs) 4 months ago

Great!

Ekaterina Shtorm (nordstorm) 4 months ago

Великолепное фото.

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 4 months ago

very nice !!!

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 4 months ago

nice shoot!!

Lyudmila Bodrova (bodrovalu) 4 months ago

Great shot!!!

Natalya Tamenceva (tamenseva) 4 months ago

amazing !!!

Egor Tokarev (tokarev) 4 months ago

картина)

Sergey Pobedin (spobedin) 4 months ago

You're cool. Very talented work

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 4 months ago

Very good

Vladimir K (PhotoKVA) 3 months ago

Очень хорошо!