2.8
18.0 mm
1/80
3200
31 deg 37' 56.94" S
60 deg 40' 48.64" W
  • Comments:

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 6 months ago

Wow !!!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 6 months ago

preciosa luz

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 6 months ago

gracias amigos! la ventana magica :)

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 6 months ago

Muy linda!!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 6 months ago

gracias!!!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 6 months ago

grande!

Andres Simone (andressimone) 6 months ago

Hermosa