5
35.0 mm
1/1000
100
  • Comments:

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 6 months ago

Amazing click. Photo of the day. Congrats! 😀 🎉 🏆

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 6 months ago

Thanks David!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 6 months ago

Buenísima

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 6 months ago

Great shot !

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 6 months ago

Hermosa Jorge!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 6 months ago

Muy bella!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 6 months ago

Preciosa

Jose ramón López (joseramnlpez) 6 months ago

Bravo Jorge !! Bellisima

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 6 months ago

Brutal Jorge! Me encanta!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 6 months ago

tremenda Mercado ¡

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 6 months ago

Very nice!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 6 months ago

beautiful composition !

Olya Aleksina (AleksinaOlga) 6 months ago

очень красиво

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 6 months ago

Bella !!

Claudiu Stefan (claudiustefan) 6 months ago

Amazing, Jorge!

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 6 months ago

hermosa Jorge

Geani Abdulan (GeaniAbdulan) 6 months ago

Amazing click Jorge!

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 6 months ago

great composition!!!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 6 months ago

estas cabron :o

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 6 months ago

Great shot

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 6 months ago

Precioso encuadre, me encanta

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 6 months ago

Hermosa!

Robert Aelenei (aelenei) 6 months ago

Amazing photo, lovely moment !

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 6 months ago

Fantástica!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 6 months ago

Enhorabuena, fantástica!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 6 months ago

masterpiece!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 6 months ago

Wonderful !!!