5
35.0 mm
1/1000
100
  • Comments:

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Amazing click. Photo of the day. Congrats! 😀 🎉 🏆

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Thanks David!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Muy bella!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 1 year ago

Preciosa

Jose ramón López (joseramnlpez) 1 year ago

Bravo Jorge !! Bellisima

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 1 year ago

Brutal Jorge! Me encanta!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 1 year ago

tremenda Mercado ¡

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 1 year ago

Very nice!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 1 year ago

beautiful composition !

Olya Aleksina (AleksinaOlga) 12 months ago

очень красиво

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 12 months ago

Bella !!

Claudiu Stefan (claudiustefan) 12 months ago

Amazing, Jorge!

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 12 months ago

hermosa Jorge

Geani Abdulan (GeaniAbdulan) 12 months ago

Amazing click Jorge!

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 12 months ago

great composition!!!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 12 months ago

estas cabron :o

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 12 months ago

Great shot

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 12 months ago

Precioso encuadre, me encanta

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 12 months ago

Hermosa!

Robert Aelenei (aelenei) 12 months ago

Amazing photo, lovely moment !

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 12 months ago

Fantástica!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 12 months ago

Enhorabuena, fantástica!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 11 months ago

masterpiece!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 11 months ago

Wonderful !!!