f/5.7
35 mm
1/1000
100
  • Comments:

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Amazing click. Photo of the day. Congrats! 😀 🎉 🏆

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Thanks David!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Muy bella!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 1 year ago

Preciosa

Jose ramón López (joseramnlpez) 1 year ago

Bravo Jorge !! Bellisima

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 1 year ago

Brutal Jorge! Me encanta!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 1 year ago

tremenda Mercado ¡

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 1 year ago

Very nice!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 1 year ago

beautiful composition !

Olya Aleksina (AleksinaOlga) 1 year ago

очень красиво

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 1 year ago

Bella !!

Claudiu Stefan (claudiustefan) 1 year ago

Amazing, Jorge!

Geani Abdulan (GeaniAbdulan) 1 year ago

Amazing click Jorge!

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 1 year ago

great composition!!!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 1 year ago

estas cabron :o

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 1 year ago

Great shot

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 1 year ago

Precioso encuadre, me encanta

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Hermosa!

Robert Aelenei (aelenei) 1 year ago

Amazing photo, lovely moment !

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 1 year ago

Fantástica!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 1 year ago

Enhorabuena, fantástica!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 year ago

masterpiece!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 1 year ago

Wonderful !!!