f/5.7
35 mm
1/1000
100
  • Comments:

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 2 years ago

Amazing click. Photo of the day. Congrats! 😀 🎉 🏆

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 years ago

Thanks David!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

Buenísima

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 years ago

Muy bella!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 2 years ago

Preciosa

Jose ramón López (joseramnlpez) 2 years ago

Bravo Jorge !! Bellisima

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 2 years ago

Brutal Jorge! Me encanta!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 2 years ago

tremenda Mercado ¡

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 2 years ago

Very nice!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 2 years ago

beautiful composition !

Olya Aleksina (AleksinaOlga) 2 years ago

очень красиво

Eligio Galliani (galliani) 2 years ago

Bella !!

Claudiu Stefan (claudiustefan) 2 years ago

Amazing, Jorge!

Geani Abdulan (GeaniAbdulan) 2 years ago

Amazing click Jorge!

Agustin Garagorry (agustingaragorry) 2 years ago

great composition!!!

Gustavo Liceaga (GustavoLiceaga) 2 years ago

estas cabron :o

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 2 years ago

Great shot

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 2 years ago

Precioso encuadre, me encanta

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 years ago

Hermosa!

Robert Aelenei (aelenei) 2 years ago

Amazing photo, lovely moment !

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 2 years ago

Fantástica!

Jiri Horak (JiriHorak) 2 years ago

Enhorabuena, fantástica!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 2 years ago

masterpiece!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 2 years ago

Wonderful !!!